探索雲端掃描服務

「探索雲端掃描」使用基於雲端的感應器尋找您面向公眾的 TLS/SSL 憑證,無論發行憑證授權機關 (CA) 為何。根據預設值,雲端掃描支援每次掃描 50,000 IP/FQDN。您可以執行的基於雲端的掃描次數沒有限制。

若要報告與雲端掃描服務有關的錯誤,請聯絡我們的支援團隊

雲端掃描每 8 小時儲存一次結果。設定掃描以取得與找到的憑證和安裝那些憑證所在的端點有關的最新資訊。

雲端掃描不會違反您的「探索」合約。即使您已達到您的掃描限制仍執行雲端掃描。

探索

尋找更穩固的探索工具?升級到 Discovery 感應器掃描。

「探索」使用感應器、您安裝在策略位置中的小型軟體應用程式掃描您的網路。「探索」使用這些感應器尋找您所有面向內部和公眾的 SSL/TLS 憑證而設計,無論發行憑證授權單位 (CA) 為何,同時找出憑證設定和實行的問題,以及您的端點設定中與憑證相關的漏洞或問題。

「探索」感應器掃描提供更強固的設定選項,並且納入立刻執行掃描的能力 – 在指定時間、多個時段、設定好的時程表。如需更多資訊,請參閱探索使用指南或聯絡您的帳戶管理器或我們的支援團隊

相關主題:

Discovery cloud scan service

Discovery cloud scan uses a cloud-based sensor to find your public-facing TLS/SSL certificates regardless of issuing Certificate Authority (CA). By default, a cloud scan supports 50,000 IPs/FQDNs per scan. There is no limit to the number of cloud-based scans you can run.

To report errors related to cloud scan service, contact our Support team.

Cloud scan stores result for 8 hours. Set up a scan to get the latest information about the certificates found and the endpoints where those certificates are installed.

Cloud scans don't count against your Discovery contract. Run a cloud scan even when you've reached your scan limit.

Discovery

Looking for a more robust discovery tool? Upgrade to Discovery sensor scans.

Discovery uses sensors, small software applications that you install in strategic locations, to scan your network. Using these sensors, Discovery finds all your internal and public-facing TLS/SSL certificates regardless of the issuing Certificate Authority (CA) while identifying problems in certificate configurations and implementations along with certificate-related vulnerabilities or problems in your endpoint configurations.

Discovery sensor scans provide more robust scan configuration options and include the ability to run scans immediately, once – at a specified time, or multiple times – on a set schedule. To learn more, see Discovery user guide or contact your account manager or our Support team.

Related topic: