Delete all scan records from scan results

Use the Delete all scan records option to delete all data from your Discovery scan results associated with your CertCentral account.

If the account reaches its scan limit, you must delete all scan results from your CertCentral account to run the scan.

Deleting all scan records does not delete sensors and scans. It only deletes scanned data associated with your account.

Delete all scan records

  1. In your CertCentral account, in the left main menu, go to Discovery > Manage Discovery.

  2. On the Manage scans page, in the More actions dropdown, click Delete all scan records.

  3. Click Delete.

    Note: This can take several minutes, depending on the size of your datasets.

What’s next

Deleted certificate and endpoint information associated with your CertCentral account will not appear in scan results until the next scan.