筛选方式: AuthKey x 清除
new

CertCentral 服务 API:文档更新

我们在 DV 证书订单的 CertCentral 服务 API 文档中新增了一个请求参数:use_auth_key. 在具有现有 AuthKey 的帐户中,该参数允许您在提交 DV 证书订单时选择是否检查 DNS 记录中的 AuthKey 请求令牌。

默认情况下,如果您的帐户存在 AuthKey,则在订购 DV 证书之前,必须在 DNS 记录中添加 AuthKey 请求令牌。AuthKey 请求令牌可用于颁发中间证书,减少证书生命周期管理所需的时间。但是,您有时可能需要使用电子邮件验证或 DigiCert 生成的令牌确认对域的控制权。在这些情况下,use_auth_key参数允许您禁止在订单级别检查 AuthKey 请求令牌,因此您可以使用其他方法证明对域的控制权。有关域控制验证 (DCV) 的更多信息,请参阅域控制验证 (DCV) 方法

如需对 DV 证书订单禁用 AuthKey 验证方法,请在请求的 JSON 有效负载中包括use_auth_key参数。例如:

use_auth_key sample

以下端点支持use_auth_key参数:

有关使用 AuthKey 立即颁发 DV 证书的信息,请参阅立即颁发 DV 证书

注意:对于 Encryption Everywhere DV 证书,在请求中忽略use_auth_key参数。请求 Encryption Everywhere DV 证书均要求提供 AuthKey 请求令牌进行 DCV 检查。而且,OV 和 EV SSL 产品不支持use_auth_key请求参数。

Filtering by: AuthKey x clear
new

CertCentral Services API: Documentation updates

We added a new request parameter to the CertCentral Services API documentation for DV certificate orders: use_auth_key. In accounts with an existing AuthKey, this parameter allows you to choose whether to check your DNS records for an AuthKey request token when you place a DV certificate order.

By default, if an AuthKey exists for your account, you must add an AuthKey request token to your DNS records before ordering a DV certificate. AuthKey request tokens enable immediate certificate issuance, decreasing the time you spend on certificate lifecycle management. However, there may be times you need to verify control over domains using email validation or a DigiCert generated token. In these cases, the use_auth_key parameter allows you to disable the check for an AuthKey request token at the order level, so you can use another method to prove control over the domain. For more information about domain control validation (DCV), see Domain control validation (DCV) methods.

To disable the AuthKey verification method for a DV certificate order, include the use_auth_key parameter in the JSON payload of the request. For example:

use_auth_key sample

The following endpoints support the use_auth_key parameter:

For information about using an AuthKey for immediate DV certificate issuance, see DV certificate immediate issuance.

Note: The use_auth_key parameter is ignored in requests for Encryption Everywhere DV certificates. All requests for Encryption Everywhere DV certificates require an AuthKey request token for DCV. Additionally, OV and EV SSL products do not support the use_auth_key request parameter.