篩選依據: CanSignHttpExchanges x 清除
compliance

納入 ECC SSL/TLS 憑證中的 CanSignHttpExchanges 延伸的業界標準規定:

  • 包括 "cansignhttpexchanges=yes" 參數*的網域的 CAA 資源記錄
  • Elliptic Curve Cryptography (ECC) 金鑰配對
  • CanSignHttpExchanges 延伸
  • 最長 90 天有效期限*
  • 僅適用於 Signed HTTP Exchange (簽署的 HTTP 交換)

*註:這些需求在 2019 年 5 月 1 日生效。在 Signed HTTP Exchanges 延伸目前在開發中。隨著業界持續開發,需求可能有其他變化。

90 天最長憑證有效期限規定不會影響在 2019 年 5 月 1 日前發行的憑證。請注意,重新發行的憑證將修改為從重新發行時算起的 90 天。.但您可以在完整的採購有效期限內持續重新發行憑證。

CanSignHttpExchanges 延伸

最近,我們新增了新的憑證設定檔 HTTP Signed Exchanges,協助解決 AMP URL 顯示問題,您的品牌未在位址列中顯示。請參閱顯示有 Signed Exchange 的更好的 AMP URL

此新的設定檔允許您在 OV 和 EV SSL/TLS 憑證中納入 CanSignHttpExchanges 延伸。一針對您的帳戶啟用後,在憑證中納入 CanSignHttpExchanges 延伸選項會出現在其他憑證選項下的您的 OV 和 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂購表上。請參閱取得您的 Signed HTTP Exchange (簽署的 HTTP 交換) 憑證

若要啟用用於您的帳戶的此憑證設定檔,請聯絡您的帳戶管理員,或聯絡我們的支援團隊

Filtering by: CanSignHttpExchanges x clear
compliance

Industry standard requirements for including the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in an ECC SSL/TLS certificate:

  • CAA resource record for the domain that includes the "cansignhttpexchanges=yes" parameter*
  • Elliptic Curve Cryptography (ECC) keypair
  • CanSignHttpExchanges extension
  • Maximum 90-day validity*
  • Only used for the Signed HTTP Exchange

*Note: These requirements took effect as of May 1, 2019. The Signed HTTP Exchanges extension is under active development. There may be additional changes to the requirements as industry development continues.

The 90-day maximum certificate validity requirement doesn't affect certificates issued prior to May 1, 2019. Note that reissued certificate will be truncated to 90-days from the time of reissue. However, you can continue reissuing the certificate for the full purchased validity period.

CanSignHttpExchanges extension

Recently, we added a new certificate profile, HTTP Signed Exchanges to help address the AMP URL display issue where your brand isn’t displayed in the address bar. See, Display better AMP URLs with Signed Exchanges.

This new profile allows you to include the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in OV and EV SSL/TLS certificates. Once enabled for your account, the Include the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in the certificate option appears on your OV and EV SSL/TLS certificate order forms under Additional Certificate Options. See Get your Signed HTTP Exchanges certificate.

To enable this certificate profile for your account, please contact your account manager or contact our Support team.