筛选方式: Domain details page x 清除
enhancement

改进的域页面:DCV 到期日期以及其他

我们改进了域页面,让您可以查看域的域控制验证 (DCV)(OV 和 EV 验证)的到期日期。

注意:以前,为了查找域验证的到期日期,必须前往域的详细信息页面。

现在,当您转到域页面(在左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 域)后,将看到这些新增项:

  • 两个新的可排序列:OV 到期EV 到期
    完成域的 DCV 后,这些列显示域验证的到期日期。如果未续订域验证,到期日期将在一年后消失。
    这些到期日期是根据完成域控制验证 (DCV) 的时间计算出来的(OV:+825 天,EV:+13 个月)。
  • 验证状态下拉列表
    • 中的四个新增筛选项OV 已过期
    • EV 已过期
    • OV 即将到期*
    • EV 即将到期*
  • 警告图标
    如果验证已过期,您将看到"到期"日期旁边有一个警告图标。

*注意:这些筛选项显示在 30 天以内到期的域验证。

enhancement

改进的域详细信息页面:DCV 到期日期以及其他

我们改进了域详细信息页面,让您可以查看域的域控制验证 (DCV)(OV 和 EV 验证)的到期日期。

现在,当您转到域详细信息页面后,将在域验证下,看到一个新的子项,验证状态,,您可以看到域的 OV 和 EV 证书域验证的到期日期*。我们还增加了警告图标,让您可以更轻松地识别验证到期日期。

*注意:这些到期日期是基于完成域控制验证 (DCV) 的时间计算出来的(OV:+825 天,EV:+13 个月)。

new

新功能:随时提交域进行重新验证

在域详细信息页面上,我们新增了一项功能,让您可以在域控制验证 (DCV) 到期前,提交域进行重新验证。现在,您可以随时提交域进行重新验证,让您可以提前完成域验证,对域保持无缝衔接的证书颁发流程。

当您转到域详细信息页面后,将在域验证下,看到一个新的子项,提交以进行验证。在域验证到期之前,您可以重新提交以进行验证,并且选择在证明对域的控制权时需要使用的 DCV 方法。请参阅域预验证:在验证到期前重新验证域

对于具有有效验证的域,您仍然会看到一个绿色勾选图标,表示域的验证仍然有效,并且在为它订购证书时可以使用。但是,您还会看到一条消息,告知您域正在等待重新验证。完成 DCV 后,到期日期将更改,并且等待重新验证的消息消失。

enhancement

域详细信息页面更新

我们简化了域详细信息页面上的域验证部分,以仅显示两种验证类型及其到期日期:OV 和 EV。我们还更新了该页面,以显示根据完成域控制验证 (DCV) 的时间计算出来的域验证到期日期(OV:+825 天,EV:+13 个月)。

注意:以前,您可以看到最多两种其他验证类型:网格和私有。网格证书的有效期与 OV 相同:825 天。私有证书不需要进行域验证,因为这些证书不受公众信任。

要查看域的有效期到期日期,请在左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 域。在域页面上,找到域并单击它的域名链接。在“域详细信息”页面的域验证下,,查看域验证及其到期日期。

enhancement

CertCentral 服务 API:改进的“列出域”和“域信息”端点

在 DigiCert 服务 API 中,我们更新了列出域域信息端点,您可以看到域的域控制验证 (DCV) 的到期日期:OV 和 EV 验证。仅当您包括 URL 查询字符串 include_validation=true 时,才会在响应中返回该新信息。

现在,当您获取所有域的列表或有关特定域的信息,并且包括 URL 查询字符串 include_validation=true 时,,您可以看到域的 DCV 的到期日期。

具有 URL 查询字符串的请求示例:

  • 域信息
    https://www.digicert.com/services/v2/domain/{{domain_id}}? include_validation=true
  • 列出域
    https://www.digicert.com/services/v2/domain?include_validation=true

响应示例 - 域控制验证 (DCV) 到期日期

Example response with DCV expiration dates

fix

移除了域页面的"待处理"列

我们找到的页面上的错误,该错误阻止我们提供有关域的待处理验证的准确信息。作为临时解决方案,我们将从该页面上移除待处理列,直至部署永久性修复方案。

要查看域是否具有待处理验证,请在左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 域。在页面上,找到域并单击它的域名链接。在“域详细信息”页面的域验证下,,检查域是否具有待处理验证:OV 和 EV。

Filtering by: Domain details page x clear
enhancement

Improved Domains page: DCV expiration dates and more

We improved the Domains page enabling you to see when the domain control validations (DCVs) for your domains expire—OV and EV validations.

Note: Previously, to find out when a domain's validation was going to expire, you had to go to the domain's details page.

Now when you go to the Domains page (in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Domains), you'll see these new additions:

  • Two new sortable columns: OV Expiration and EV Expiration
    After you complete the DCV for your domain, these columns show the expiration dates for the domain validations.If domain validations are not renewed, the expiration dates disappear after one year.
    These expiration dates are calculated from when the Domain Control Verification (DCV) was completed (OV: +825 days, EV: +13 months).
  • Four new filters in the Validation Status dropdown
    • OV Expired
    • EV Expired
    • OV Expiring*
    • EV Expiring*
  • Warning icon
    If a validation has expired, you'll see a warning icon next to the "expiration" date.

*Note: These filters show domain validations that expire in the next 30 days.

enhancement

Improved Domain details page: DCV expiration dates and more

We improved the Domain details page, enabling you to see when the domain control validations (DCVs) for your domain expires—OV and EV validations.

Now when you go to a domain's details page, under Domain Validation, you'll see a new subsection, Validation Status, that lets you see when the domain's OV and EV certificate domain validations will expire*. We also added a warning icon to make it easier to identify when a validation has expired.

*Note: These expiration dates are calculated from when the Domain Control Verification (DCV) was completed (OV: +825 days, EV: +13 months).

new

New feature: Submit domains for revalidation at any time

On the Domain details page, we added a new feature, enabling you to submit a domain for revalidation before the domain control validation (DCV) for it expires. Now, you can submit a domain for revalidation at any time, enabling you to complete the domain’s validation early to maintain seamless certificate issuance for the domain.

When you go to a domain's details page, under Domain Validation, you'll see a new subsection, Submit for validation. Before a domain's validation expires, you can resubmit it for validation and select the DCV method you want to use to demonstrate control over your domain. See Domain prevalidation: Revalidate your domain before validation expires.

For a domain with current validation, you still see a green check mark indicating the validation for the domain is still valid and can be used when ordering certificates for it. However, you will also see a message letting you know the domain is pending revalidation. When you've completed the DCV, the expiration date changes, and the pending revalidation message disappears.

enhancement

Updates to the Domain details page

We simplified the Domain Validation section on the Domain details page to display only two validation types with their expiration dates: OV and EV. We also updated the page to show the domain validation expiration dates calculated from when the Domain Control Verification (DCV) was completed (OV: +825 days, EV: +13 months).

Note: Previously, you could see up to two other validation types: Grid and Private. Grid certificates have the same validity period as OV: 825 days. Domain validation is not required for private certificates as these certificates are not publicly trusted.

To view a domain's validation expiration dates, in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Domains. On the Domains page, locate the domain and click its Domain Name link. On the Domain details page, under Domain Validation, view your domain validations and when they expire.

enhancement

CertCentral Services API: Improved List domains and Domain info endpoints

In the DigiCert Services API, we updated the List domains and Domain info endpoints, enabling you to see when the domain control validations (DCV) for the domain expire: OV and EV validations. This new information is only returned in the response if you include the URL query string include_validation=true.

Now, when you get a list of all domains or information about a specific domain and you include the URL query string include_validation=true, you can see when the DCVs for the domain expire.

Example requests with the URL query string:

  • Domain info
    https://www.digicert.com/services/v2/domain/{{domain_id}}? include_validation=true
  • List domains
    https://www.digicert.com/services/v2/domain?include_validation=true

Example response – domain control validation (DCV) expiration dates

Example response with DCV expiration dates

fix

Removed "Pending" column from Domains page

We found a bug on the Domains page preventing us from providing accurate information about a domain's pending validations. As a temporary solution, we are removing the Pending column from the page until a permanent fix can be deployed.

To view if a domain has pending validations, in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Domains. On the Domains page, locate the domain and click its Domain Name link. On the Domain details page, under Domain Validation, check to see if the domain has pending validations: OV and EV.