筛选方式: Expired organization validations x 清除
new

我们在组织组织详细信息页面新增了两种状态:验证即将到期,验证已过期。这些新状态让您可以更轻松地主动跟踪组织验证,确保验证始终保持最新。

从现在起,当您访问组织页面(在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 组织)时,可以快速找到验证即将到期或已过期的组织。有关即将到期或已过期的组织验证的更多详细信息,请单击组织名称。

fix

我们修复了一些帐户无法提交组织进行 EV CS(代码签名组织扩展验证)的错误。受影响的帐户仅含有 EV 代码签名产品和代码签名产品。

作为修复的一部分,我们拆分了已验证的 EV 和 EV CS 联系人选项。从现在起,在提交组织进行 EV CS(代码签名组织扩展验证)时,只能提交组织的已经获得 EV CS 订单审批验证的联系人。同样,在提交组织进行 EV(扩展组织验证)时,只能提交组织的已经获得 EV SSL 证书订单审批验证的联系人。

注意:对于 EV 代码签名证书订单,需要对组织和组织的已验证的联系人进行预验证。有关组织预验证的更多信息,请参阅我们的关于提交组织以进行预验证的说明

Filtering by: Expired organization validations x clear
new

We added two new statuses to the Organizations and Organization details pages: validation expires soon, and validation expired. These new statuses make it easier to proactively track your organization validations and make sure they stay up to date.

Now, when you visit the Organizations page (in the sidebar menu click Certificates > Organizations), you can quickly identify organizations with validation that is expiring soon or has already expired. For more details about the expiring or expired organization validation, click the organization name.

fix

We fixed a bug where some accounts were unable to submit organizations for EV CS – Code Signing Organization Extended Validation. The affected accounts only contained EV Code Signing and Code Signing products.

As part of the fix, we split up the EV and EV CS verified contact options. Now, when submitting an organization for EV CS – Code Signing Organization Extended Validation, you can submit the organization's verified contact for EV CS order approvals only. Similarly, when submitting an organization for EV – Extended Organization Validation (EV), you can submit the organization's verified contact for EV SSL certificate order approvals only.

Note: For EV code signing certificate orders, organizations and the organization's verified contacts need to be pre-validated. For more information about organization pre-validation, see our Submit an organization for pre-validation instructions.