Filtrage par : Order details page x effacer
fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue qui empêchait l’enregistrement des valeurs des champs de formulaire personnalisés sur la page de détails Order du certificat, lorsque l’étape d’approbation était supprimée du processus de commande.

Désormais, si vous créez des champs personnalisés sur vos formulaires de commande de certificat et que vous activez l’option Skip approval step (Ignorer l’étape d’approbation) pour votre compte, les valeurs des champs personnalisés sont enregistrées sur la page de détails Order du certificat.

Champs de formulaire de commande personnalisés

Depuis le menu latéral, cliquez sur Settings > Custom Order Fields (Paramètres > Champs de commande personnalisés). Sur la page « Custom Order Form Fields » (Champs de formulaire de commande personnalisés), cliquez sur Add Custom Order Form field (Ajouter un champ de formulaire de commande personnalisé). Consultez la page Manage custom order form fields (Gérer les champs de formulaire de commande personnalisés).

Ignorer l’étape d’approbation

Dans le menu latéral, cliquez sur Settings > Préférences (Paramètres > Préférences). Sur la page « Division Preferences » (Préférences de division), développez le menu Advanced Settings (Paramètres avancés). Dans la section « Certificate Request » (Demande de certificat), sous « Approval Steps » (Étapes d’approbation), sélectionnez Skip approval step: remove the approval step from your certificate order processes (Ignorer l’étape d’approbation : supprimer l’étape d’approbation de vos processus de commande de certificat). Consultez la page Supprimer l’étape d’approbation du processus de commande de certificat.

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant les formulaires de commande, qui empêchait l’enregistrement des adresses électroniques ajoutées à une commande sur la page de détails Order du certificat.

Désormais, si vous ajoutez les adresses électroniques des autres destinataires des notifications relatives au certificat, ces adresses sont enregistrées sur la page de détails Order du certificat.

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant l’annulation d’une commande, qui supprimait l’option de renouvellement d’une commande lorsque le renouvellement d’un certificat était annulé.

Remarque : Pour renouveler ces certificats, il fallait prendre contact avec l’équipe du support.

Désormais, si vous annulez le renouvellement d’un certificat, l’option de renouvellement demeure définie pour la commande en question, ce qui vous permet de renouveler le certificat ultérieurement lorsque vous êtes prêt à le faire.

enhancement

Nous avons amélioré la page « Order # details » (Détails du n° de commande) et son volet de détails en intégrant une nouvelle entrée Order requested via (Commande demandée via) pour vous permettre de voir la méthode de commande utilisée : au moyen d’une API, d’une URL de répertoire ACME ou depuis un compte CertCentral. Si une commande a été demandée via une API ou une URL de répertoire ACME, le nom de la clé d’API ou de l’URL de répertoire ACME est également affiché.

Remarque : Nous avons également intégré une nouvelle entrée Order requested by à la section « Order Details » (Détails de la commande) afin qu’il vous soit plus facile de voir qui a demandé le certificat. Auparavant, les informations relatives aux demandeurs des certificats figuraient dans les détails Requested on (Demandé le).

Volet « Order # details »

Dans le menu latéral, cliquez sur Certificates > Orders (Certificats > Commandes). Sur la page « Orders », cliquez sur le lien Quick View (Aperçu rapide) correspondant à la commande de certificat. Dans le volet « Order # details », développez le menu Show More Certificate Info (Afficher plus d’informations sur le certificat). Dans la section « Order Details » (Détails de la commande), vous verrez la nouvelle entrée Order requested via (Commande demandée via).

Page « Order # details »

Dans le menu latéral, cliquez sur Certificates > Orders (Certificats > Commandes). Sur la page « Orders », cliquez sur le lien du numéro de commande du certificat. Sur la page « Order # details » (Détails du n° de commande), vous verrez la nouvelle entrée Order requested via (Commande demandée via).

enhancement

Nous avons amélioré la page de détails concernant un numéro de commande afin de vous permettre de voir l’option de profil de certificat ajoutée à votre certificat. Désormais, lorsque vous accédez à la page Order # details (Détails du n° de commande), dans la section Order Details (Détails de la commande), vous pouvez voir l’option de profil incluse à cette commande de certificat.

Options de profil de certificat

Lorsqu’un profil de certificat est activé pour votre compte, cette option apparaît sur les formulaires de demande de certificat SSL/TLS sous Additional Certificate Options (Options de certificat supplémentaires). Lorsque vous commandez un certificat SSL/TLS, vous avez la possibilité d’ajouter un profil à votre certificat.

Pour en savoir plus sur les options de profil de certificat prises en charge, consultez la page Options de profil de certificat. Pour activer un profil de certificat pour votre compte, veuillez joindre votre gestionnaire de compte ou contacter votre équipe de support.

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant la page de détails Order # (N° de commande) d’une réémission de certificat où le hachage de la signature du certificat ne s’affichait pas correctement. Cela ne se produisait que dans les cas de réémission lorsque vous changiez le hachage de la signature (c.-à-d. en remplaçant le hachage SHA256 du certificat original par le hachage SHA384 pour la réémission).

Remarque : Le certificat était réémis avec le hachage de signature correct.

Désormais, lorsque vous réémettez un certificat utilisant un hachage de signature différent, le hachage correct est bien affiché sur la page Order # details (Détails du n° de commande).

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant la réémission d’un certificat de signature de code, qui empêchait l’envoi de la notification d’émission du certificat.

Remarque : Lorsque vous vérifiez la commande dans votre compte, le certificat de signature de code réémis était cependant disponible au téléchargement depuis la page de détails Order # (N° de commande) correspondante.

Désormais, lorsque vous réémettez un certificat de signature de code, la notification d’émission du certificat vous est bien envoyée.

enhancement

Nous avons amélioré la page de détails Order # (N° de commande) des commandes de certificat SSL OV et EV en attente. Dans la section DigiCert Needs To (DigiCert doit), sous Verify Organization Details (Vérifier les détails de l’organisation),, vous trouverez désormais les étapes à suivre pour valider l’organisation (par ex., Vérification du siège social) ainsi que le statut de validation de chacune d’elle : « Complete » (Terminé) ou « Pending » (En attente).

Auparavant, vous ne disposiez que d’une vue d’ensemble générale du processus de validation des organisations – Vérification des détails de l’organisation – sans aucun autre élément d’information concernant les étapes à suivre pour valider entièrement l’organisation.

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant les formulaires dans CertCentral, qui affichait le champ « État/Province/Territoire » comme obligatoire alors que ces informations ne l’étaient pas pour le pays sélectionné (par exemple, lors de l’ajout d’une nouvelle organisation ou carte bancaire).

Remarque : Ce bogue ne vous empêchait pas, cependant, d’effectuer ces transactions. Par exemple, il était toujours possible d’ajouter une organisation ou une carte bancaire sans remplir le champ « État/Province/Territoire ».

Désormais, sur ces formulaires, le champ state/province/territory (État/Province/Territoire) est libellé comme étant facultatif pour les pays avec lesquels les transactions ne requièrent pas ces informations.

Remarque : Les États-Unis et le Canada sont les seuls pays pour lesquels vous devez spécifier un État, une province ou un territoire.

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant la page de détails d’une commande de certificat SSL en attente, qui brisait le lien vers les actions de validation du contrôle de domaine.

Désormais, lorsque vous accédez à la page de détails d’une commande de certificat en attente et que cliquez sur le lien du domaine en attente de validation, la fenêtre Prove Control Over Domain (Prouver le contrôle du domaine) s’ouvre pour vous permettre de choisir une méthode DCV.

enhancement

Nous avons amélioré la page de détails des commandes pour les certificats émis pour vous permettre de retrouver plus facilement les détails du certificat sur la page. (Dans le menu latéral, cliquez sur Certificate > Orders [Certificats > Commandes], puis sur la page Orders [Commandes], cliquez sur le numéro de commande.)

Pour vous permettre de retrouver les détails des certificats plus facilement, nous avons déplacé ces informations de sorte qu’elles soient la première chose que vous voyez sur la page de détails de la commande. De plus, nous avons déplacé toutes les actions sur les certificats, telles que Reissue Certificate (Réémettre un certificat) et Revoke Certificate (Révoquer un certificat), dans la liste déroulante Certificate Actions (Actions sur les certificats).

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue affectant l’affichage des informations de validation de domaine. Les domaines dont les validations avait expiré affichaient un statut « Terminé » sans aucune action pour exécuter la validation du domaine.

Désormais, lorsque vous accédez à la page de détails d’une commande, un symbole de « validation en attente » s’affiche à côté du domaine avec des actions permettant de faire valider le domaine. (Dans le menu latéral, cliquez sur Certificate > Orders [Certificats > Commandes], puis sur la page Orders [Commandes], cliquez sur le numéro de commande.)

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue empêchant d’annuler une commande de certificat client en attente (Premium, Authentication Plus, Grid Premium, Grid Robot Email, etc.).

Désormais, vous pouvez accéder à la page Orders (Commandes), accessible depuis le menu latéral en cliquant sur Certificates > Orders (Certificats > Commandes), et repérer la commande de certificat à annuler. Ensuite, depuis la page de détails Order# (N° de commande) du certificat, dans le menu déroulant Certificate Actions (Actions sur les certificats) sélectionnez Cancel Order (Annuler la commande).

fix

Nous avons corrigé un bogue qui envoyait aux destinataires un lien vers une page Service introuvable les empêchant de télécharger un certificat réémis.

Désormais, lorsque vous envoyez un lien pour télécharger un certificat réémis, ce lien fonctionne. Le destinataire peut télécharger le certificat sans problème.

Filtering by: Order details page x clear
enhancement

CertCentral: Improved Organizations search on Orders page

To make it easier to find the certificates ordered for a specific organization in your account, we updated the Organizations search on the Orders page.

We now display three new pieces of information about each organization. This information is helpful when you have organizations with similar or identical names:

  • Assumed name (if used)
  • Organization ID
  • Address

See for yourself

In the left main menu, go to Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, expand Show advanced search. In the Organizations dropdown, search for an organization. You will now see the following organization information: name, assumed name (if used), organization ID, and address.

Note: You can also type the organization name.

enhancement

CertCentral: Improved Order details page

To make it easier to identify the organization a certificate was ordered for in your account, we updated the Organization section on the Order details page.

We now display two new pieces of information about each organization:

  • Assumed name (if used)
  • Organization ID

This information is helpful when you have organizations with similar or identical names.

See for yourself

In the left main menu, go to Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate's order number. On the Order details page, in the Organization section, you will now see the organization name, organization ID, and assumed name, if used.

enhancement

CertCentral: Improved organization option on New Domain page

To make it easier to associate a new domain with an organization in your account, we updated the Organization option on the New Domain page.

We now display three new pieces of information about each organization. This information is helpful when you have organizations with similar or identical names:

  • Assumed name (if used)
  • Organization ID
  • Address

We also added the ability to type the name of the organization you are searching for.

See for yourself

In the left main menu, go to Certificates > Domains. On the Domains page, click New Domain. On the New Domain page, in the Organization dropdown, search for an organization. You will now see the following organization information: name, assumed name (if used), and organization ID. You can also type the organization name.

For more information about managing domains in CertCentral, see Manage domains.

enhancement

CertCentral: Improved Specified organizations option on New and Edit Division pages

To make it easier to specify the organizations a division can order certificates for in your account, we updated the Specific organizations option on the New Division and Edit Division pages.

We now display three new pieces of information about each organization. This information is helpful when you have organizations with similar or identical names:

  • Assumed name (if used)
  • Organization ID
  • Address

We also added the ability to type the name of the organization you are searching for.

See for yourself

In the left main menu, go to Account > Divisions. On the Divisions page, click New Division. On the New Division page under Certificates can be ordered for, select Specific organizations. When you search for an organization in the dropdown, you will see the following organization information: name, assumed name (if used), organization ID, and address. You can also type the organization name.

For more information about divisions in CertCentral, see Division management.

enhancement

CertCentral: Improved add organization option on client certificate request forms

To make it easier to order a client certificate for an organization in your account, we updated the Organization option in the client certificate request forms.

We now display three new pieces of information about each organization. This information is helpful when you have organizations with similar or identical names:

  • Assumed name (if used)
  • Organization ID
  • Address

We also added the ability to type the name of the organization you are searching for.

See for yourself

The next time you request a client certificate, click Organization. In the Organization dropdown, you will see the following organization information: name, assumed name (if used), ID, and address. You can also type the organization name.

fix

We fixed a bug where removing the approval step from the certificate order process blocked custom form field values from being recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Now, if you create custom fields for your certificate order forms and enable the Skip approval step for your account, the custom order values are recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Custom order from fields

In the sidebar menu, click Settings > Custom Order Fields. On the Custom Order Form Fields page, click Add Custom Order Form field. See Manage custom order form fields.

Skip approval step

In the sidebar menu, click Settings > Preferences. On the Division Preferences page, expand Advanced Settings. In the Certificate Request section, under Approval Steps, select Skip approval step: remove the approval step from your certificate order processes. See Remove the approval step from the certificate order process.

fix

We fixed a certificate order form bug where Additional Emails added to the order weren’t being recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Now, if you add additional email address to the order for those you want to receive the certificate notification emails, the email addresses are recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

fix

We fixed a cancel order bug where cancelling a certificate renewal removed the renewal option from the order.

Note: To renew these certificates, you had to contact our Support team.

Now, if you cancel a certificate renewal, the renew option remains for the order, allowing you to renew the certificate later when ready.

enhancement

We improved the certificate's Order # details page and Order # details panel, adding a new Order requested via entry that lets you see where the order was requested: via the API, via an ACME Directory URL, or from inside CertCentral. If the order was requested via the API or an ACME Directory URL, we also include the API key name or ACME Directory URL name.

Note: We also made it easier to see who requested the certificate, adding a new Order requested by entry to the Order Details section. Previously, we included the requested by information in the Requested on details.

Order # details panel

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate order's Quick View link. In the Order # detail panel, expand Show More Certificate Info. In the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.

Order # details page

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate's order number link. On the Order # details page, in the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.

enhancement

We've improved the Order # details page, allowing you to see the certificate profile option added to your certificate. Now, when you go to a certificate's Order # details page, in the Order Details section, you can see the Profile Option included in that certificate order.

Certificate profile options

When a certificate profile is enabled for your account, the profile option appears on your SSL/TLS certificate request forms under Additional Certificate Options. When ordering an SSL/TLS certificate, you can add a profile to your certificate.

To learn more about the supported certificate profile options, see Certificate profile options. To enable a certificate profile for your account, reach out to your account manager or contact our Support team.

fix

We fixed a bug on the certificate reissue Order # details page where it wasn’t displaying the signature hash for the certificate correctly. This only happened on reissues when you changed the signature hash (i.e., in the original certificate, you used SHA256 but in the reissue, you used SHA384).

Note: The reissued certificate was issued with the correct signature hash.

Now when you reissue a certificate with a different signature hash, the hash is displayed correctly on the certificate's Order # details page.

fix

We fixed a code signing certificate reissue bug where we weren't sending the email letting you know your certificate was issued.

Note: When you checked on the order in your account, the reissued code signing certificate was available to download from its Order # details page.

Now when we reissue your code signing certificate, we send the email letting you know your code signing certificate was issued.

enhancement

We enhanced the Order # details page for pending OV SSL and EV SSL certificate orders. In the DigiCert Needs To section, under Verify Organization Details, we now list the steps that need to be completed to validate the organization (e.g., complete Place of Business Verification) along with the status for each step: complete or pending.

Previously, we provided only a high-level overview of the organization validation process – Verify Organization Details – without offering any details as to what steps needed to be completed before the organization was fully validated.

fix

We fixed a bug on the forms in CertCentral where the state/province/territory field appeared as being required when the country selected didn't require that information (for example when adding a new organization or a credit card).

Note: This bug didn't prevent you from completing these transactions. For example, you were still able to add an organization or a credit card with or without filling in the state/province/territory field.

Now, in the forms, the state/province/territory field is labeled as optional for countries that don't require this information as part of their transactions.

Note: US and Canada are the only countries that require you to add a state or province/territory.

fix

We fixed a bug on the pending SSL certificate's order details page where the link for a pending domain that provides you with actions to prove control over a domain was broken.

Now, when you go to a pending certificate's order details page and click the link for a pending domain, the Prove Control Over Domain window opens where you can choose a DCV method to prove control over that domain.

enhancement

We enhanced the order details page for issued certificates, making it easier to find the certificate details on page. (In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders and then on the Orders page click the order number.)

To make finding the certificate details easier, we moved that information so it's the first thing you see on the order details page. Additionally, we moved all certificate actions, such as Reissue Certificate and Revoke Certificate, to the Certificate Actions drop-down list.

fix

We fixed a domain validation display bug on the order details pages where domains with expired validations were showing a completed status with no actions for completing the domain validation.

Now, when you go to an order's details page, we show a pending validation status symbol next to the domain along with actions for completing the domain validation. (In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders and then on the Orders page click the order number.)

fix

We fixed a bug where you were unable to cancel a pending Client certificate order (Premium, Authentication Plus, Grid Premium, Grid Robot Email, and so on).

Now, you can go to the Orders page (in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders) and find the Client certificate order that needs to be canceled. Then on the certificate's Order# details page, in the Certificate Actions drop-down list, select Cancel Order.

fix

We fixed a bug where email recipients were sent a link to a Service Not Found page, preventing them from being able to download a reissued certificate.

Now, when you send someone a link to download a reissued certificate, the link works. The recipient is able to download the certificate.