筛选方式: Order details page x 清除
fix

我们修复了如下错误:从证书订购流程中移除审批步骤将会阻止自定义表单字段值记录到证书的订单详细信息页面。

现在,如果您为证书订购表单创建自定义字段并且为您的帐户启用跳过审批步骤,自定义订单值将记录在证书的订单详细信息页面。

自定义订单表单字段

在侧栏菜单中,单击设置 > 自定义订单字段。在“自定义订单表单字段”页面上,单击添加自定义订单表单字段。请参阅管理自定义订单表单字段

跳过审批步骤

在侧栏菜单中,单击设置 > 首选项。在“分区首选项”页面上,展开高级设置。在“证书请求”部分的“审批步骤”下,选择跳过审批步骤:移除证书订购流程中的审批步骤。请参阅从证书订购流程中移除审批步骤

fix

我们修复了证书订购表单错误,以前添加到订单的其他电子邮件地址未记录到证书的订单详细信息页面。

现在,如果您向订单添加您希望让其接收证书通知邮件的其他电子邮件地址,这些电子邮件地址会记录到证书的订单详细信息页面。

fix

我们修复了取消订单错误,以前取消证书续订会从订单中移除续订选项。

注意:要续订这些证书,您必须联系我们的支持团队。

现在,如果您取消证书续订,该订单仍然保留续订选项,以便您以后再续订证书。

enhancement

我们改进了证书的订单编号详细信息页面和订单编号详细信息面板,新增了提出订单请求的方式,您可以查看请求订单的位置:通过 API、通过 ACME 目录 URL 或从 CertCentral 内。如果通过 API 密钥或 ACME 目录 URL 请求订单,我们还包括 API 密钥名称或 ACME 目录 URL 名称。

注意:此外还在“订单详细信息”部分新增了提出订单请求者条目,更容易看到请求证书的用户是谁。以前,我们将请求者信息包括在请求日期详细信息中。

订单编号详细信息面板

在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 订单。在“订单”页面,单击证书订单的快速查看链接。在订单编号详细信息面板中,展开显示更多证书信息。在“订单详细信息”部分,您将看到新的提出订单请求的方式条目。

订单编号详细信息页面

在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 订单。在“订单”页面,单击证书订单编号链接。在“订单编号详细信息”页面的“订单详细信息”部分,您将看到新的提出订单请求的方式条目。

enhancement

我们改进了订单编号详细信息页面,您可以查看在您的证书中添加的证书配置文件选项。现在,当您进入证书的订单编号详细信息页面时,在订单详细信息部分,可以看到包括在该证书订单中的配置文件选项

证书配置文件选项

为您的帐户启用证书配置文件后,配置文件选项将显示在您的 SSL/TLS 证书请求表的附加证书选项下。在订购 SSL/TLS 证书时,您可以向证书添加配置文件。

欲了解有关受支持的证书配置文件选项的更多信息,请参阅证书配置文件选项。要为您的帐户启用证书配置文件,请联系您的客户经理或联系我们的支持团队

fix

我们修复了证书补发订单编号详细信息页面上无法为该证书正确显示签名哈希的错误。这仅发生在您更改签名哈希的补发证书上(即,在原始证书中,您使用的是 SHA256,而在补发证书中,您使用的是 SHA384)。

注意:补发的证书使用正确的签名哈希。

现在当您使用不同的签名哈希补发证书时,在证书的订单编号详细信息页面将正确显示哈希。

fix

我们修复了代码签名证书补发中未发送电子邮件告知您的证书已颁发的错误。

注意:当您在您的帐户中查看订单时,可从订单编号详细信息页面下载补发的代码签名证书。

现在当我们补发您的代码签名证书时,我们会发送电子邮件告知您的代码签名证书已颁发。

enhancement

我们改进了待处理的 OV SSL 和 EV SSL 证书订单的订单编号详细信息页面。在 DigiCert 需要部分的验证组织详细信息下,我们现在列出了验证组织需要完成的步骤(例如,完成经营地点验证)以及每个步骤的状态:已完成或待处理。

以前,我们仅提供对组织验证过程的高度概要信息 - 验证组织详细信息 - 对于在充分验证组织前需要完成的步骤不提供任何详细信息。

fix

我们修复了 CertCentral 中的表单上的错误,以前当所选国家不需要提供州/省/地区信息时,这些字段显示为必填(例如,在添加新组织或信用卡时)。

注意:该错误不会阻止您完成这些交易。例如,您即使不填写州/省/地区字段,也仍然可以添加组织或信用卡。

现在,当针对具体国家的交易不需要提供州/省/地区信息时,表单中的州/省/地区字段标记为可选。

注意:美国和加拿大是唯一要求添加州/省/地区信息的国家。

fix

我们修复了待处理的 SSL 证书订单详细信息页面上的错误,其中为您提供证明对域的控制权的操作的待处理域的链接被破坏。

现在,当您进入待处理证书的订单详细信息页面并单击处理域的链接时,将打开证明对域的控制权窗口,您可以在其中选择一种 DCV 方法证明对域的控制权。

enhancement

我们改进了已颁发证书的订单详细信息页面,更方便查找页面上的证书详细信息。(在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 订单,然后单击订单页面上的订单编号)。

为了更方便查找证书详细信息,我们移动了该信息的位置,使您在订单详细信息页面上可以最先看到该信息。此外,我们将所有证书操作的位置,例如补发证书吊销证书,,移到了证书操作下拉列表中。

fix

我们修复了订单详细信息页面上的域验证显示错误,以前验证已到期的域显示已完成状态,无需执行操作完成域验证。

现在,当您进入订单详细信息页面时,我们在域旁边显示等待验证状态符号以及用于完成域验证的操作。(在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 订单,然后单击订单页面上的订单编号)。

fix

我们修复了无法取消待处理的客户端证书订单(Premium、Authentication Plus、Grid Premium、Grid Robot Email 等)的错误。

现在,您可以进入订单页面(在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 订单),找到需要取消的客户端证书。然后在证书的订单编号详细信息页面的证书操作下拉列表中,选择取消订单

fix

我们修复了向电子邮件收件人发送找不到服务页面的链接,导致其无法下载补发的证书的错误。

现在,当您向别人发送补发证书的下载链接后,该链接可以正常使用。收件人可以下载证书。

Filtering by: Order details page x clear
fix

We fixed a bug where removing the approval step from the certificate order process blocked custom form field values from being recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Now, if you create custom fields for your certificate order forms and enable the Skip approval step for your account, the custom order values are recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Custom order from fields

In the sidebar menu, click Settings > Custom Order Fields. On the Custom Order Form Fields page, click Add Custom Order Form field. See Manage custom order form fields.

Skip approval step

In the sidebar menu, click Settings > Preferences. On the Division Preferences page, expand Advanced Settings. In the Certificate Request section, under Approval Steps, select Skip approval step: remove the approval step from your certificate order processes. See Remove the approval step from the certificate order process.

fix

We fixed a certificate order form bug where Additional Emails added to the order weren’t being recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

Now, if you add additional email address to the order for those you want to receive the certificate notification emails, the email addresses are recorded on the certificate's Order details page.

fix

We fixed a cancel order bug where cancelling a certificate renewal removed the renewal option from the order.

Note: To renew these certificates, you had to contact our Support team.

Now, if you cancel a certificate renewal, the renew option remains for the order, allowing you to renew the certificate later when ready.

enhancement

We improved the certificate's Order # details page and Order # details panel, adding a new Order requested via entry that lets you see where the order was requested: via the API, via an ACME Directory URL, or from inside CertCentral. If the order was requested via the API or an ACME Directory URL, we also include the API key name or ACME Directory URL name.

Note: We also made it easier to see who requested the certificate, adding a new Order requested by entry to the Order Details section. Previously, we included the requested by information in the Requested on details.

Order # details panel

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate order's Quick View link. In the Order # detail panel, expand Show More Certificate Info. In the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.

Order # details page

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate's order number link. On the Order # details page, in the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.

enhancement

We've improved the Order # details page, allowing you to see the certificate profile option added to your certificate. Now, when you go to a certificate's Order # details page, in the Order Details section, you can see the Profile Option included in that certificate order.

Certificate profile options

When a certificate profile is enabled for your account, the profile option appears on your SSL/TLS certificate request forms under Additional Certificate Options. When ordering an SSL/TLS certificate, you can add a profile to your certificate.

To learn more about the supported certificate profile options, see Certificate profile options. To enable a certificate profile for your account, reach out to your account manager or contact our Support team.

fix

We fixed a bug on the certificate reissue Order # details page where it wasn’t displaying the signature hash for the certificate correctly. This only happened on reissues when you changed the signature hash (i.e., in the original certificate, you used SHA256 but in the reissue, you used SHA384).

Note: The reissued certificate was issued with the correct signature hash.

Now when you reissue a certificate with a different signature hash, the hash is displayed correctly on the certificate's Order # details page.

fix

We fixed a code signing certificate reissue bug where we weren't sending the email letting you know your certificate was issued.

Note: When you checked on the order in your account, the reissued code signing certificate was available to download from its Order # details page.

Now when we reissue your code signing certificate, we send the email letting you know your code signing certificate was issued.

enhancement

We enhanced the Order # details page for pending OV SSL and EV SSL certificate orders. In the DigiCert Needs To section, under Verify Organization Details, we now list the steps that need to be completed to validate the organization (e.g., complete Place of Business Verification) along with the status for each step: complete or pending.

Previously, we provided only a high-level overview of the organization validation process – Verify Organization Details – without offering any details as to what steps needed to be completed before the organization was fully validated.

fix

We fixed a bug on the forms in CertCentral where the state/province/territory field appeared as being required when the country selected didn't require that information (for example when adding a new organization or a credit card).

Note: This bug didn't prevent you from completing these transactions. For example, you were still able to add an organization or a credit card with or without filling in the state/province/territory field.

Now, in the forms, the state/province/territory field is labeled as optional for countries that don't require this information as part of their transactions.

Note: US and Canada are the only countries that require you to add a state or province/territory.

fix

We fixed a bug on the pending SSL certificate's order details page where the link for a pending domain that provides you with actions to prove control over a domain was broken.

Now, when you go to a pending certificate's order details page and click the link for a pending domain, the Prove Control Over Domain window opens where you can choose a DCV method to prove control over that domain.

enhancement

We enhanced the order details page for issued certificates, making it easier to find the certificate details on page. (In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders and then on the Orders page click the order number.)

To make finding the certificate details easier, we moved that information so it's the first thing you see on the order details page. Additionally, we moved all certificate actions, such as Reissue Certificate and Revoke Certificate, to the Certificate Actions drop-down list.

fix

We fixed a domain validation display bug on the order details pages where domains with expired validations were showing a completed status with no actions for completing the domain validation.

Now, when you go to an order's details page, we show a pending validation status symbol next to the domain along with actions for completing the domain validation. (In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders and then on the Orders page click the order number.)

fix

We fixed a bug where you were unable to cancel a pending Client certificate order (Premium, Authentication Plus, Grid Premium, Grid Robot Email, and so on).

Now, you can go to the Orders page (in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders) and find the Client certificate order that needs to be canceled. Then on the certificate's Order# details page, in the Certificate Actions drop-down list, select Cancel Order.

fix

We fixed a bug where email recipients were sent a link to a Service Not Found page, preventing them from being able to download a reissued certificate.

Now, when you send someone a link to download a reissued certificate, the link works. The recipient is able to download the certificate.