筛选方式: auto-renew-disabled-email x 清除
new

我们在“编辑分区”页面新增了自动续订用户功能,可选择性地允许您为该分区的自动续订订单设置默认用户。如果设置,该用户将替换所有分区自动续订证书订单上的原始请求者并有助于防止自动续订中断。

(在您的帐户的侧栏菜单中,单击帐户 > 分区。在分区页面上,选择分区(或单击我的分区)。在编辑分区自动续订用户下拉列表中,为所有分区自动续订订单设置默认用户。

enhancement

我们改进了自动续订证书功能,在该过程中增加了"禁用自动续订"通知。如果出现阻止我们自动续订证书的情况,我们现在会发送一封"禁用自动续订"通知邮件,告知您已经为该订单禁用自动续订、现在将发生什么以及如何为该订单重新启用自动续订。

注意:自动续订证书与特定用户绑定(特定于订单或特定于分区)。如果该用户失去提交订单的权限,自动续订证书流程将被禁用。

Filtering by: auto-renew-disabled-email x clear
new

We've added a new Auto-Renewal User feature to the Edit division page that optionally allows you to set a default user for the division's auto-renewal orders. If set, this user replaces the original requester on all division auto-renewal certificate orders and helps prevent auto-renewal interruptions.

(In your account, in the sidebar menu, click Account > Divisions. On the Divisions page, select the division (or click My Division). Edit the division and in the Auto-Renewal User dropdown, set a default user for all division auto-renewal orders.)

enhancement

We improved the automatic certificate renewal feature, adding an "Auto-renewal disabled" notification to the process. If something happens that prevents us from automatically renewing a certificate, we now send an "Auto-renew disabled" email notification, letting you know auto-renewal has been disabled for the order, what will happen now, and how to re-enable auto-renewal for the order.

Note: Automatic certificate renewals are tied to a specific user (order specific or division specific). If that user ever loses permissions to place orders, the automatic certificate renewal process is disabled.