筛选方式: certificate requests x 清除
enhancement

我们改进了跳过审批步骤帐户设置,将该设置应用于通过在线门户及 API 提出的证书请求。

要访问帐户中的跳过审批步骤,请在侧栏菜单中,单击设置 > 首选项。在“分区首选项”页面上,展开高级设置,向下滚动到“证书请求”部分。请参阅从证书订购流程中移除审批步骤

compliance

关于在 ECC SSL/TLS 证书中包括 CanSignHttpExchanges 扩展名的行业标准要求:

  • 包括 "cansignhttpexchanges=yes" 参数的域的 CAA 资源记录*
  • 椭圆曲线密码体制 (ECC) 密钥对
  • CanSignHttpExchanges 扩展名
  • 最长 90 天有效期*
  • 仅用于 Signed HTTP Exchange

*注意:这些要求从 2019 年 5 月 1 日开始生效。Signed HTTP Exchanges 扩展名目前正在积极开发中。随着行业的进一步发展,可能会对要求作出其他更改。

90 天证书最长有效期要求不影响在 2019 年 5 月 1 日之前颁发的证书。请注意,补发的证书将缩短为自补发日期起 90 天。但是,您可以继续补发证书以达到已购买的完整有效期。

CanSignHttpExchanges 扩展名

最近我们新增了证书配置文件 HTTP Signed Exchanges,以帮助解决 AMP URL 显示问题,即,在地址栏中不显示您的品牌。请参阅显示具有 Signed Exchange 的优化 AMP URL

新的配置文件允许在 OV 和 EV SSL/TLS 证书中包括 CanSignHttpExchanges 扩展名。一旦为您的帐户启用后,在您的 OV 和 EV SSL/TLS 证书请求单的其他证书选项下将显示在证书中包括 CanSignHttpExchanges 扩展名选项。请参阅获取 Signed HTTP Exchange 证书

要为您的帐户启用该证书配置文件,请联系您的客户经理或联系我们的支持团队

Filtering by: certificate requests x clear
enhancement

We improved the Skip approval step account setting, applying the setting to certificate requests placed through the online portal as well as through the API.

To access the skip approval setting in your account, in the sidebar menu, click Settings > Preferences. On the Division Preferences page, expand Advanced Settings and scroll down to the Certificate Request section. See Remove the approval step from the certificate order process.

compliance

Industry standard requirements for including the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in an ECC SSL/TLS certificate:

  • CAA resource record for the domain that includes the "cansignhttpexchanges=yes" parameter*
  • Elliptic Curve Cryptography (ECC) keypair
  • CanSignHttpExchanges extension
  • Maximum 90-day validity*
  • Only used for the Signed HTTP Exchange

*Note: These requirements took effect as of May 1, 2019. The Signed HTTP Exchanges extension is under active development. There may be additional changes to the requirements as industry development continues.

The 90-day maximum certificate validity requirement doesn't affect certificates issued prior to May 1, 2019. Note that reissued certificate will be truncated to 90-days from the time of reissue. However, you can continue reissuing the certificate for the full purchased validity period.

CanSignHttpExchanges extension

Recently, we added a new certificate profile, HTTP Signed Exchanges to help address the AMP URL display issue where your brand isn’t displayed in the address bar. See, Display better AMP URLs with Signed Exchanges.

This new profile allows you to include the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in OV and EV SSL/TLS certificates. Once enabled for your account, the Include the CanSignHttpExchanges extension in the certificate option appears on your OV and EV SSL/TLS certificate order forms under Additional Certificate Options. See Get your Signed HTTP Exchanges certificate.

To enable this certificate profile for your account, please contact your account manager or contact our Support team.