Filtern nach: domains x Löschen
new

CertCentral-Services-API: Neue Endpunkte für Unterkonten

Um die Verwaltung Ihrer Unterkonten zu vereinfachen, haben wir der CertCentral Services API zwei neue Endpunkte hinzugefügt: Unterkontodomänen auflisten und Organisationen des Unterkontos auflisten.

new

Altkonten-Upgrades 2.0

Wir freuen uns, mitzuteilen, dass validierte Domains und aktive, öffentliche SSL/TLS-Zertifikate nun in der Datenmigration beim Upgrade ihrer alten Konsole auf CertCentral enthalten sind. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Was Sie über die Migration von Kontodaten wissen müssen.

Ab dieser Version beginnen wir ein phasenweises Upgrade unserer alten Konsolen nach CertCentral. Die Upgrade-Kriterien sind abhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens, der bevorzugten Währung und der Nutzung der Funktionen.

Hinweis: CertCentral-Upgrades sind kostenlos. Falls Sie jetzt an einem Upgrade interessiert sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Kundenbetreuer oder unser Supportteam.

Falls Ihr altes Konto den Kriterien der ersten Phase entspricht, sehen Sie, wenn Sie sich bei Ihrer Konsole anmelden, eine Option für ein Upgrade nach CertCentral. Beim Upgrade migrieren wir Ihre Organisationen und validierten Domänen in Ihr CertCentral-Konto. Anschließend können Sie Ihre aktiven, öffentlichen SSL/TLS-Zertifikate importieren.

Weitere Informationen zum Upgrade nach CertCentral und zur Datenmigration finden Sie in unserer Anleitung Upgrade nach CertCentral.

Andere Zertifikattypen

Private SSL/TLS-, Code Signing-, S/MIME- und andere Zertifikattypen können zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht importiert werden. Private SSL/TLS- und Nicht-SSL/TLS-Zertifikate werden Teil eines separaten Migrationsvorgangs sein.

Filtering by: domains x clear
fix

We updated the behavior for products that can use wildcard domain names and fully qualified domain names (FQDNs) in a certificate. After August 23, 2021 certificates including the wildcard domain name will only secure the FQDN and all of its same-level domain names without charge.

Subject Alternative Names (SANs) that are not at the same level as the wildcard domain name will be considered additional to the wildcard coverage. For example, a wildcard certificate for *.digicert.com will only allow FQDNs like one.digicert.com, two.digicert.com, and three.digicert.com to be included as SANs in the certificate without charge.

new

CertCentral Services API: New subaccount endpoints

To make it easier to manage your subaccounts, we added two new endpoints to the CertCentral Services API: List subaccount domains and List subaccount organizations.

new

Legacy account upgrades 2.0

We are happy to announce that validated domains and active, public SSL/TLS certificates are now included in the data migration when upgrading your legacy console to CertCentral. See What you need to know about account data migration.

With this release, we start a phased upgrade of our legacy consoles to CertCentral. Upgrade criteria is dependent on company size, currency preference, and feature usage.

Note: CertCentral upgrades are free. If you are interested in upgrading now, please contact your account manager or our Support team.

If your legacy account meets the phase one criteria, when you sign in to your console, you'll see an option to upgrade to CertCentral. Upon upgrade, we migrate your organizations and and validated domains to your CertCentral account. Then, when ready, you can import your active, public SSL/TLS certificates.

For more information about the upgrade to CertCentral and data migration, see our Upgrade to CertCentral guide.

Other types of certificates

Private SSL, code signing, S/Mime and other types of certificates cannot be imported at this time. Private SSL/TLS and non-SSL/TLS certificate will be part of a separate migration effort.