篩選依據: ev verified contact x 清除
enhancement

我們增強了組織詳細資料頁面上的新增已確認聯絡人程序,使得在提交組織進行預先驗證時 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下憑證 > 組織。然後在名稱欄中,按一下組織名稱連結),新增現有和新的已確認聯絡人變得更容易。

為了讓新增已確認聯絡人更容易,我們移除了個別的連結 (新增新聯絡人從現有的聯絡人新增),每個都有自已的視窗。現在,我們提供單一新增聯絡人連結和單一新增聯絡人視窗,您可以在其中新增新的或現有的聯絡人。

新增新聯絡人注意事項

根據預設值,允許非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人功能已針對 CertCentral 帳戶停用。

您可以在分區喜好設定頁面上啟用此功能 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下設定 > 喜好設定)。在進階設定區段的已確認聯絡人下,,您可以允許非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人 (勾選允許非 DigiCert 使用者作為已確認聯絡人)。

new

我們新增了新功能允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新聯絡人,提供您靈活選擇標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者,是否可以在從他們的帳戶內部訂購 EV TLS/SSL 憑證或使用訪客 URL 時,新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV)

之前,防止這些使用者角色在訂單程序期間新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人的唯一方式是編輯要求,並且選擇訂單的現有聯絡人或拒絕憑證要求。

現在,您可以控制使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者角色是否可以新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者,作為來自 EV SSL/TLS 憑證要求頁面的已確認聯絡人。此功能不會從用於系統管理員和管理員角色的 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單頁面上移除選項。

分區喜好設定頁面上 (設定 > 喜好設定)。在憑證要求區段 (展開進階設定) 的新增新聯絡人下,,取消勾選允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新聯絡人,然後按儲存設定

註:此變更不會移除新增現有聯絡人 (CertCentral 帳戶使用者或非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者) 作為訂單的已確認聯絡人的功能,因為這是 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單所需。

enhancement

我們增強了允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織功能,提供您選擇標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者是否可以在訂購 TLS 憑證 (OV 和 EV) 時,新增新組織的使用彈性。

之前,功能移除了對於所有使用者角色新增新組織的能力:系統管理員、管理員、標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者。

現在,允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織功能僅會影響使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者角色從憑證要求頁面新增新組織的能力。「系統管理員」和「管理員」角色保留新增新組織的功能,無論此功能是啟用或停用。

分區喜好設定頁面上 (設定 > 喜好設定)。在憑證要求區段 (展開進階設定) 的新增新組織下,,取消勾選允許使用者在請求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織,然後按儲存設定

註:此變更不會移除新增現有的預先驗證組織到訂單中的功能,因為這是所有 OV 和 EV TLS 憑證訂單所需。

enhancement

我們增強了用於 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單程序的功能,使得在您的憑證訂單中納入組織的 EV 驗證的聯絡人變得更加容易。

之前,與 EV 已確認聯絡人有關的資料用於不會出現在 EV 憑證要求頁面的組織。

現在,當您新增已獲得指派 EV 已確認聯絡人的現有組織時,已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV) 卡片將填入已確認聯絡人的資料。

註:如果您的 CSR 包括您的帳戶中目前使用的組織,我們會以您的帳戶中包含的組織資料填入組織卡片中。如果此相同的組織已指派 EV 已確認聯絡人,已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV) 卡片將填入他們的資料 (姓名、職稱、電子郵箱和電話號碼)。

fix

我們修復了使用者邀請頁面上的漏洞,防止邀請者篩選器顯示傳送使用者邀請要求的系統管理員。

現在,當您前往使用者邀請頁面時 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 使用者邀請),邀請者篩選器會顯示傳送使用者邀請的系統管理員。

Filtering by: ev verified contact x clear
enhancement

We enhanced the Add Verified Contacts process on the organization details pages making it easier to add existing and new verified contacts when submitting an organization for pre-validation (in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Organizations. Then in the Name column, click the organization name link).

To make adding a verified contact easier, we removed the separate links (Add New Contact and Add from Existing Contacts) each with their own window. Now, we provide a single Add Contact link and a single Add Contact window where you can add a new or existing contact.

Add New Contact Note

By default, the Allow non-CertCentral account users to be used as verified contacts feature is disabled for a CertCentral account.

You can enable this feature on the Division Preferences page (in the sidebar menu, click Settings > Preferences). In the Advance Settings section, under Verified Contacts, you can allow non-CertCentral account users to be used as verified contacts (check Allow non-DigiCert users to be used as verified contacts).

new

We added a new feature Allow users to add new contacts when requesting TLS certificates that provides you with the flexibility to choose whether standard users, finance managers, and limited users can add a new non-CertCentral account user as a Verified Contact (for EV) when ordering an EV TLS/SSL certificate from inside their account or when using a guest URL.

Previously, the only way to prevent these user roles from adding a new non-CertCentral account user as a verified contact during the order process was to edit the request and select an existing contact for the order or reject the certificate request.

Now, you can control whether the User, Finance Manager, and Limited User roles can add a new non-CertCentral account user as a verified contact from the EV SSL/TLS certificate request pages. This feature doesn't remove the option from the EV SSL/TLS certificate order pages for the Administrator and Manager roles.

On the Division Preferences page (Settings > Preferences). In the Certificate Request section (expand Advanced Settings), under Add New Contacts, uncheck Allow users to add new contacts when requesting TLS certificates and then click Save Settings.

Note: This change does not remove the ability to add an existing contact (CertCentral account users or non-CertCentral account users) as the verified contact to an order as this is required for all EV SSL/TLS certificate orders.

enhancement

We enhanced the Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificate feature providing you with the flexibility to choose whether standard users, finance managers, and limited users can add a new organization when ordering a TLS certificate (OV and EV) from inside their account or when using a guest URL.

Previously, the feature removed the ability to add a new organization for all user roles: Administrator, Manager, Standard User, Finance Manager, and Limited User.

Now, the Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificate feature only affects the User, Finance Manager, and Limited User roles ability to add new organizations from the certificate request pages. Administrator and Manager roles retain the ability to add new organizations whether this feature is enabled or disabled.

On the Division Preferences page (Settings > Preferences). In the Certificate Request section (expand Advanced Settings), under Add New Organization, uncheck Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificates and then click Save Settings.

Note: This change does not remove the ability to add an existing, pre-validated organization to an order as this is required for all OV and EV TLS certificate orders.

enhancement

We enhanced the add existing organization feature for the EV SSL/TLS certificates order process making it easier to include the EV verified contacts for an organization in your certificate order.

Previously, information about who the EV verified contacts are for an organization didn't appear on the EV certificate request pages.

Now, when you add an existing organization that already has EV verified contacts assigned to it, the Verified Contact (for EV) cards are populated with the verified contacts' information.

Note: If your CSR includes an organization currently used in your account, the Organization card is populated with the organization's information contained in your account. If this same organization already has assigned EV verified contacts, the Verified Contact (for EV) cards are populated with their information (name, title, email, and phone number).

fix

We fixed a bug on the User Invitations page preventing the Invited By filter from showing the administrators who sent the user invite requests.

Now, when you go to the User Invitations page (in the sidebar menu, click Account > User Invitations), the Invited By filter shows the admins who sent user invitations.