篩選依據: federation name x 清除
enhancement

我們已更新「CertCentral SAML 聯盟設定」,讓您可以不讓您的聯盟名稱出現在 SAML 單一登入 IdP 選擇SAML 憑證要求 IdP 選擇頁面上的 IdP 清單中。

現在,在「聯盟設定」頁面的「您的 IDP 的中繼資料」下,我們新增了納入聯盟名稱選項。如果您不想要您的聯盟名稱出現在 IdP 選擇頁面的 IdP 清單上,,請取消勾選新增我的同盟名稱到 IdP 的清單中

new

在 CertCentral 中可用的 Secure Site Pro TLS/SSL 憑證。使用 Secure Site Pro 依照網域向您收費,沒有基礎憑證費用。新增一個網域就收取一個的費用。需要九個網域時,就收取九個的費用。保護一份憑證上最多 250 個網域的安全。

我們提供兩種類型的 Secure Site Pro 憑證,一種適用於 OV 憑證,另一種適用於 EV 憑證。

  • Secure Site Pro SSL
    取得符合您的需求的 OV 憑證。對網域、一個萬用字元網域和所有其子網域提供加密和驗證,或使用主體別名 (SAN) 以一份憑證保護多個網域和萬用字元網域的安全。
  • Secure Site Pro EV SSL
    取得符合您的需求的延伸驗證憑證。提供加密或驗證以保護一個網域的安全,或使用主體別名 (SAN) 以一份憑證保護多個網站的安全 (完全合格的網域名稱)。

每份 Secure Site Pro 憑證具有的優點

每份 Secure Site Pro 憑證都包括 – 無額外費用 – 先存取將來的其他進階功能到 CertCentral (例如 CT 記錄監控和驗證管理)。

其他優點包括:

  • 優先驗證
  • 優先支援
  • 兩個進階網站圖章
  • 惡意軟體檢查
  • 領先業界的保證

若要啟用用於您的 CertCentral 帳戶的 Secure Site Pro 憑證,請聯絡您的帳戶管理員或我們的支援團隊

若要瞭解更多有關我們的 Secure Site Pro 憑證的資訊,請參閱 DigiCert Secure Site Pro

compliance

Public SSL 憑證不再保護有底線 ("_") 的網域名稱的安全。網域名稱中,所有有底線的之前發行的憑證必須在此日期前到期。

註:喜好的底線解決方法是將包含底線的主機名稱 (FQDN) 重新命名,並且取代憑證。但對於無法重新命名的情況,您可以使用私密憑證,而且在有些情況中,您可以使用保護整個網域的安全的萬用字元憑證

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

Filtering by: federation name x clear
enhancement

We've updated the CertCentral SAML Federation Settings, enabling you to keep your Federation Name from appearing in the list of IdPs on the SAML Single Sign-On IdP Selection and SAML certificate requests IdP Selection pages.

Now, on the Federation Settings page, under Your IDP's Metadata, we added the Include Federation Name option. If you want to keep your Federation Name from appearing in the list of IdPs on the IdP Selection page, uncheck Add my Federation Name to the list of IdPs.

new

Secure Site Pro TLS/SSL certificates are available in CertCentral. With Secure Site Pro, you're charged per domain; no base certificate cost. Add one domain, get charged for one. Need nine domains, get charged for nine. Secure up to 250 domains on one certificate.

We offer two types of Secure Site Pro certificates, one for OV certificates and one for EV certificates.

  • Secure Site Pro SSL
    Get the OV certificate that fits your needs. Provide encryption and authentication for one domain, one wildcard domain and all its subdomains, or use Subject Alternative Names (SANs) to secure multiple domains and wildcard domains with one certificate.
  • Secure Site Pro EV SSL
    Get the extended validation certificate that fits your needs. Provide encryption and authentication to secure one domain or use Subject Alternative Names (SANs) to secure multiple sites (fully qualified domain names) with one certificate.

Benefits included with each Secure Site Pro certificate

Each Secure Site Pro certificate includes – at no extra cost – first access to future premium feature additions to CertCentral (e.g., CT log monitoring and validation management).

Other benefits include:

  • Priority validation
  • Priority support
  • Two premium site seals
  • Malware check
  • Industry-leading warranties

To activate Secure Site Pro certificates for your CertCentral account, contact your account manager or our support team.

To learn more about our Secure Site Pro certificates, see DigiCert Secure Site Pro.

compliance

Public SSL certificates can no longer secure domain names with underscores ("_"). All previously issued certificates with underscores in domain names must expire prior to this date.

Note: The preferred underscore solution is to rename the hostnames (FQDNs) that contain underscores and replace the certificates. However, for those situations where renaming is not possible, you can use private certificates and, in some cases, you can use a wildcard certificate that secures the entire domain.

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.