篩選依據: guest urls x 清除

七月 9, 2019

fix

為了改良自訂有效期限與訪客 URL 的搭配,我們需要暫時移除對功能的存取。現在,在建立新的訪客 URL 時,,您只有 1 年、2 年和 3 年有效期限選項。

此變更不會影響現有的訪客 URL。包括自訂的有效期限的現有訪客 URL 將持續一如往常運作。

註:3 年有效期選項僅適用於私密 SSL 和用戶端憑證。2018 年 2 月 20 日,DigiCert 將不再提供 3 年公用 SSL/TLS 憑證。如需更多有關此變更的資訊,請按下此處

建立訪客 URL
在資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 帳戶存取。在「帳戶存取」頁面上的「訪客 URL」區段中,按一下新增訪客 URL。請參閱管理訪客 URL

fix

我們修復了「訪客 URL 要求憑證」頁面上的漏洞,其中按一下立刻訂購會將您重新引導到 DigiCert 帳戶登入頁面。

現在,當您從訪客 URL 訂購憑證時,按一下立刻訂購,您的要求提交給您的帳戶系統管理員核准。如需更多有關訪客 URL 的資訊,請參閱管理訪客 URL

enhancement

我們新增了自動續訂使用者功能到「新分區」頁面中,選擇性的允許您在建立新分區時,設定用於分區的自動續訂訂單的預設使用者。設定後,此使用者取代所有分區自動續訂憑證訂單上的原始要求者,並協助防止自動續訂中斷。

在您帳戶的資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 分區。在分區頁面上,按一下新分區。在「新分區」頁面的自動續訂使用者下拉清單中,設定所有分區自動續訂訂單的預設使用者。

new

我們正新增新工具到 CertCentral 組合中 — ACME 通訊協定支援 — 允許您整合您的 ACME 用戶端與 CertCentral,以便訂購 OV 和 EV TLS/SSL 憑證。

註:這是 CertCentral 中的 ACME 通訊協定支援的開放試用期。若要報告錯誤,或協助將 ACME 用戶端與 CertCentral 連線,請聯絡我們的支援團隊

若要在您的 CertCentral 帳戶中存取 ACME,請前往「帳戶存取」頁面 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 帳戶存取),然後您將看到新的 ACME Directory URL 區段。

如需有關將您的 ACME 用戶端與您的 CertCentral 帳戶連線的資訊,請參閱我們的 ACME 使用指南

若要關閉您的帳戶的 ACME,請聯絡您的帳戶管理員或我們的支援團隊

已知的問題

關於目前已知問題的清單,請參閱 ACME Beta:已知的問題

enhancement

我們新增了 DV 憑證到可用於訪客 URL 的產品中。現在,您可以新增 GeoTrust 和 RapidSSL DV 憑證到您的訪客 URL 中。

fix

我們修復了在其中新增 Secure Site 憑證到訪客 URL 的漏洞,防止您編輯訪客 URL。現在,當您新增 Secure Site 憑證到訪客 URL 時,您可以視需要編輯訪客 URL

fix

我們修復了在其中新增 Private SSL 憑證到訪客 URL 的漏洞,防止您編輯訪客 URL。現在,當您新增 Private SSL 憑證到訪客 URL 時,您可以視需要編輯訪客 URL

Filtering by: guest urls x clear
fix

To improve how custom validity works with Guest URLs, we need to temporarily remove access to the feature. Now, when creating new Guest URLs, you'll only have the 1-year, 2-year, and 3-year validity options.

This change doesn't affect existing Guest URLs. Existing Guest URLs that include the custom validity option will continue to work as they did before.

Note: The 3-year validity option only applies to private SSL and client certificates. As of February 20, 2018, DigiCert no longer offers 3-year public SSL/TLS certificates. For more information about this change, click here.

To create a Guest URL
In the sidebar menu, click Account > Account Access. On the Account Access page, in the Guest URLs section, click Add Guest URL. See Manage Guest URLs.

fix

We fixed a bug on the Guest URL Request a Certificate page, where clicking Order Now redirected you to the DigiCert account sign in page.

Now, when you order a certificate from a Guest URL and click Order Now, your request is submitted to your account administrator for approval. For more information about guest URLs, see Managing Guest URLs.

enhancement

We added the Auto-Renewal User feature to the New Division page that optionally allows you to set a default user for the division's auto-renewal orders when creating a new division. If set, this user replaces the original requester on all division auto-renewal certificate orders and helps prevent auto-renewal interruptions.

In your account, in the sidebar menu, click Account > Divisions. On the Divisions page, click New Division. On the New Division page, in the Auto-Renewal User dropdown, set a default user for all division auto-renewal orders.

new

We are adding a new tool to the CertCentral portfolio—ACME protocol support—that allows you to integrate your ACME client with CertCentral to order OV and EV TLS/SSL certificates.

Note: This is the open beta period for ACME protocol support in CertCentral. To report errors or for help connecting your ACME client to CertCentral, contact our support team.

To access ACME in your CertCentral account, go to the Account Access page (in the sidebar menu, click Account > Account Access) and you'll see a new ACME Directory URLs section.

For information about connecting your ACME client with your CertCentral account, see our ACME user guide.

To turn ACME off for your account, contact your account manager or our support team.

Known issues

For a list of current known issues, see ACME Beta: Known issues.

enhancement

We added DV certificates to the available products for Guest URLs. Now, you can add GeoTrust and RapidSSL DV certificates to your Guest URLs.

fix

We fixed a bug where adding Secure Site certificates to a Guest URL prevented you from editing the Guest URL. Now, when you add Secure Site certificates to a Guest URL, you can edit the Guest URL as needed.

fix

We fixed a bug where adding Private SSL certificates to a Guest URL prevented you from editing the Guest URL. Now, when you add Private SSL certificates to a Guest URL, you can edit the Guest URL as needed.