篩選依據: order details panel x 清除
enhancement

我們改良了憑證的「訂單編號」詳細資料頁面和「訂單編號」詳細資枓面板,新增新的要求訂單者項目,讓您查看要求訂單的位置:透過 API、ACME Directory URL 或來自 CertCentral 內部。如果透過 API 或 ACME Directory URL 要求訂單,我們也會納入 API 金鑰名稱或 ACME Directory URL 名稱。

註:我們也使得查看是誰要求憑證、新增新的要求訂單者 項目到「訂單詳細資料」區段中變得更加容易。之前,我們在要求日期詳細資料中納入要求者資料。

訂單編號詳細資料面板

在資訊看板功能表中,按一下憑證 > 訂單。在「訂單」頁面上,按一下憑證訂單的快速檢視連結。在「訂單編號」詳細資料面板上,展開顯示更多憑證資訊。在「訂單詳細資料」區段中,您將會看到新的要求訂單方式條目。

訂單編號詳細資料頁面

在資訊看板功能表中,按一下憑證 > 訂單。在「訂單」頁面上,按一下憑證的訂單編號連結。在「訂單編號」詳細資料頁面的「訂單詳細資料」區段中,您將會看到新的要求訂單者項目。

Filtering by: order details panel x clear
enhancement

We improved the certificate's Order # details page and Order # details panel, adding a new Order requested via entry that lets you see where the order was requested: via the API, via an ACME Directory URL, or from inside CertCentral. If the order was requested via the API or an ACME Directory URL, we also include the API key name or ACME Directory URL name.

Note: We also made it easier to see who requested the certificate, adding a new Order requested by entry to the Order Details section. Previously, we included the requested by information in the Requested on details.

Order # details panel

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate order's Quick View link. In the Order # detail panel, expand Show More Certificate Info. In the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.

Order # details page

In the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Orders. On the Orders page, click the certificate's order number link. On the Order # details page, in the Order Details section, you'll see the new Order requested via entry.