篩選依據: organization x 清除
fix

我們修復了其中在 SSL/TLS 憑證要求程序期間,新增的新組織未列在「組織」頁面 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下憑證 > 組織) 上的漏洞。

在此修復後,SSL/TLS 憑證要求程序期間新增的新組織,現在將自動列在您帳戶中的「組織」頁面上。

可回溯的修復:將列出所有組織

此漏洞的修復也可以回溯。如果您已讓使用者在要求程序期間新增新組織,下次您前往您帳戶中的「組織」頁面時,這些組織將新增到清單中。

註:此漏洞不會影響您要求用於這些組織的其他 SSL/TLS 憑證功能,因為這些憑證出現在您可以新增其到憑證中的憑證申請表上的現有組織的清單中。此漏洞也不會影響從「新組織」頁面 (在「組織」頁面上,按一下新組織) 新增的組織。

enhancement

我們改良了 CertCentral 稽核記錄,,使追蹤 API 金鑰的建立變得更加容易。現在,稽核記錄將包含有關建立 API 金鑰者、建立的時間、API 的名稱等資訊。

(若要存取您帳戶中的稽核記錄,請在資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 稽核記錄。)

new

我們新增了新功能允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新聯絡人,提供您靈活選擇標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者,是否可以在從他們的帳戶內部訂購 EV TLS/SSL 憑證或使用訪客 URL 時,新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV)

之前,防止這些使用者角色在訂單程序期間新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已確認聯絡人的唯一方式是編輯要求,並且選擇訂單的現有聯絡人或拒絕憑證要求。

現在,您可以控制使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者角色是否可以新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者,作為來自 EV SSL/TLS 憑證要求頁面的已確認聯絡人。此功能不會從用於系統管理員和管理員角色的 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單頁面上移除選項。

分區喜好設定頁面上 (設定 > 喜好設定)。在憑證要求區段 (展開進階設定) 的新增新聯絡人下,,取消勾選允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新聯絡人,然後按儲存設定

註:此變更不會移除新增現有聯絡人 (CertCentral 帳戶使用者或非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者) 作為訂單的已確認聯絡人的功能,因為這是 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單所需。

enhancement

我們增強了允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織功能,提供您選擇標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者是否可以在訂購 TLS 憑證 (OV 和 EV) 時,新增新組織的使用彈性。

之前,功能移除了對於所有使用者角色新增新組織的能力:系統管理員、管理員、標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者。

現在,允許使用者在要求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織功能僅會影響使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者角色從憑證要求頁面新增新組織的能力。「系統管理員」和「管理員」角色保留新增新組織的功能,無論此功能是啟用或停用。

分區喜好設定頁面上 (設定 > 喜好設定)。在憑證要求區段 (展開進階設定) 的新增新組織下,,取消勾選允許使用者在請求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織,然後按儲存設定

註:此變更不會移除新增現有的預先驗證組織到訂單中的功能,因為這是所有 OV 和 EV TLS 憑證訂單所需。

enhancement

我們增強了用於 EV SSL/TLS 憑證訂單程序的功能,使得在您的憑證訂單中納入組織的 EV 驗證的聯絡人變得更加容易。

之前,與 EV 已確認聯絡人有關的資料用於不會出現在 EV 憑證要求頁面的組織。

現在,當您新增已獲得指派 EV 已確認聯絡人的現有組織時,已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV) 卡片將填入已確認聯絡人的資料。

註:如果您的 CSR 包括您的帳戶中目前使用的組織,我們會以您的帳戶中包含的組織資料填入組織卡片中。如果此相同的組織已指派 EV 已確認聯絡人,已確認聯絡人 (適用於 EV) 卡片將填入他們的資料 (姓名、職稱、電子郵箱和電話號碼)。

fix

我們修復了使用者邀請頁面上的漏洞,防止邀請者篩選器顯示傳送使用者邀請要求的系統管理員。

現在,當您前往使用者邀請頁面時 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下帳戶 > 使用者邀請),邀請者篩選器會顯示傳送使用者邀請的系統管理員。

enhancement

我們增強了 SSL/TSL 憑證訂單程序的新增現有組織功能,讓您可以篩選現有的組織清單,以便只查看經過完整驗證的組織。

註:如果您的 CSR 包括您的帳戶中目前使用的組織,我們會以您的帳戶中包含的組織資料自動填入組織卡片中。

若要在訂購您的 SSL/TLS 憑證時新增現有的組織,請按一下新增組織。在新增組織視窗中,勾選隱藏未驗證的組織以篩選組織,因此僅會顯示經過完整驗證的組織。

註:如果您的帳戶中有超過九個啟用的組織,篩選器也可使用於組織下拉清單。

enhancement

我們增強了 SSL/TLS 憑證訂單程序的組織單位功能,讓您可以新增多個組織單位。之前,您僅能新增一個組織單位。

註:申請表上的組織單位欄位將自動填入來自您的 CSR 的值。

若要在訂購您的 SSL/TLS 憑證時手動新增組織單位,請展開其他憑證選項,然後在組織單位欄位中,您可以新增一個或多個組織單位。

註:新增組織單位是選填的。您可以將此欄位留白。但如果您在您的訂單中納入組織單位,DigiCert 將需要在我們可以發行您的憑證前驗證它們。

fix

我們修復了自訂訂單欄位*漏洞,防止功能在停用、啟用、將欄位從必填變更為選填、將欄位從選填變更為必填時正常作用。

*自訂訂單欄位預設為停用。若要啟用此功能用於您的 CertCentral 帳戶,請聯絡您的 DigiCert 客服代表。請參閱進階 CertCentral 開始使用指南中的管理自訂訂購表欄位

enhancement

我們增強了 TLS/SSL 憑證訂單程序的新增現有的組織功能,讓您可以看到組織的地址和電話號碼,以及其驗證狀態 (EV 驗證、擱置的 OV 驗證等)。請注意,尚未提交進行驗證的組織不會列出任何驗證狀態。

之前,您看不到與來自要求憑證頁面的組織有關的任何資訊。若要檢視詳細資料和驗證狀態,您必須瀏覽組織頁面 (在資訊看板功能表中,按一下憑證 > 組織)。

註:如果您的帳戶中有九個以上的啟用組織,您仍將使用組織下拉清單,而且您仍需要瀏覽組織頁面,以檢視與組織有關的詳細資料。然而,您將在最近使用下的清單頂端看到最常用的兩個組織。

enhancement

我們增強了 TLS/SSL 憑證的新增新組織功能,讓您可以編輯新加入的組織的詳細資料。

之前,在憑證要求頁面上新增新組織後,您無法返回和編輯組織的詳細資料。若要編輯組織的詳細資料,您必須刪除組織,然後用正確的資料將其重新加入。

使用此改良現在可以編輯新加入的組織的詳細資料。按一下編輯圖示 (鉛筆),然後您可以在提交您的訂單前修改組織的詳細資料。

new

我們新增了新的功能,提供使用者從他們的帳戶訂購 TLS 憑證 (OV 和 EV) 或使用訪客 URL 時,選擇使用者是否可以新增新組織的使用彈性。

註:之前,您可以防止使用者在訂單程序期間新增新組織的唯一方式是編輯要求,並且選擇訂單的現有組織或拒絕憑證要求。

使用此新功能可以啟用或停用讓使用者從憑證要求頁面新增新組織的功能。

分區喜好設定頁面上 (設定 > 喜好設定)。在憑證要求區段 (展開進階設定) 的新增新組織下,,取消勾選允許使用者在請求 TLS 憑證時新增新組織,然後按儲存設定

註:此變更不會移除新增現有的預先驗證組織到訂單中的使用者功能,因為這是所有 OV 和 EV TLS 憑證訂單所需。

Filtering by: organization x clear
fix

We fixed a bug where new organizations added during the SSL/TLS certificate request process weren't listed on the Organizations page (in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Organizations).

With this fix, new organizations added during the SSL/TLS certificate request process will now be automatically listed on the Organizations page in your account.

Retroactive fix: All Organizations will be listed

The fix for this bug is retroactive too. If you've enabled users to add new organizations during the request process, the next time you go to the Organizations page in your account, these organizations will be added to the list.

Note: This bug didn't affect your ability to request additional SSL/TLS certificates for these organizations, as they appeared in the list of existing organizations on the certificate request forms where you could add them to the certificate. This bug also didn't affect organizations added from the New Organizations page (on the Organizations page, click New Organization).

enhancement

We improved the CertCentral audit logs, making it easier to track API key creations. Now, the audit logs will contain information about who created the API key, when it was created, name of API, etc.

(To access the audit logs in your account, in the sidebar menu, click Account > Audit Logs.)

new

We added a new feature Allow users to add new contacts when requesting TLS certificates that provides you with the flexibility to choose whether standard users, finance managers, and limited users can add a new non-CertCentral account user as a Verified Contact (for EV) when ordering an EV TLS/SSL certificate from inside their account or when using a guest URL.

Previously, the only way to prevent these user roles from adding a new non-CertCentral account user as a verified contact during the order process was to edit the request and select an existing contact for the order or reject the certificate request.

Now, you can control whether the User, Finance Manager, and Limited User roles can add a new non-CertCentral account user as a verified contact from the EV SSL/TLS certificate request pages. This feature doesn't remove the option from the EV SSL/TLS certificate order pages for the Administrator and Manager roles.

On the Division Preferences page (Settings > Preferences). In the Certificate Request section (expand Advanced Settings), under Add New Contacts, uncheck Allow users to add new contacts when requesting TLS certificates and then click Save Settings.

Note: This change does not remove the ability to add an existing contact (CertCentral account users or non-CertCentral account users) as the verified contact to an order as this is required for all EV SSL/TLS certificate orders.

enhancement

We enhanced the Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificate feature providing you with the flexibility to choose whether standard users, finance managers, and limited users can add a new organization when ordering a TLS certificate (OV and EV) from inside their account or when using a guest URL.

Previously, the feature removed the ability to add a new organization for all user roles: Administrator, Manager, Standard User, Finance Manager, and Limited User.

Now, the Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificate feature only affects the User, Finance Manager, and Limited User roles ability to add new organizations from the certificate request pages. Administrator and Manager roles retain the ability to add new organizations whether this feature is enabled or disabled.

On the Division Preferences page (Settings > Preferences). In the Certificate Request section (expand Advanced Settings), under Add New Organization, uncheck Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificates and then click Save Settings.

Note: This change does not remove the ability to add an existing, pre-validated organization to an order as this is required for all OV and EV TLS certificate orders.

enhancement

We enhanced the add existing organization feature for the EV SSL/TLS certificates order process making it easier to include the EV verified contacts for an organization in your certificate order.

Previously, information about who the EV verified contacts are for an organization didn't appear on the EV certificate request pages.

Now, when you add an existing organization that already has EV verified contacts assigned to it, the Verified Contact (for EV) cards are populated with the verified contacts' information.

Note: If your CSR includes an organization currently used in your account, the Organization card is populated with the organization's information contained in your account. If this same organization already has assigned EV verified contacts, the Verified Contact (for EV) cards are populated with their information (name, title, email, and phone number).

fix

We fixed a bug on the User Invitations page preventing the Invited By filter from showing the administrators who sent the user invite requests.

Now, when you go to the User Invitations page (in the sidebar menu, click Account > User Invitations), the Invited By filter shows the admins who sent user invitations.

enhancement

We enhanced the add existing organization feature of the SSL/TLS certificate order process, enabling you to filter the existing organization list to see only organizations that are fully validated.

Note: If your CSR includes an organization currently used in your account, the Organization card auto populates with the organization's information contained in your account.

To manually add an existing organization when ordering your SSL/TLS certificate, click Add Organization. In the Add Organization window, check Hide non-validated organizations to filter the organizations so only the fully validated ones are shown.

Note: If you have more than nine active organizations in your account, the filter also works for the Organization drop-down list.

enhancement

We enhanced the Organization Unit(s) feature of the SSL/TLS certificate order process, enabling you to add multiple organization units. Previously, you could only add one organization unit.

Note: The Organization Unit(s) field on the request form will be auto populated with the values from your CSR.

To manually add organization units when ordering your SSL/TLS certificate, expand Additional Certificate Options and in the Organization Unit(s) field, you can now add one or more organization units.

Note: Adding organization units is optional. You can leave this field blank. However, if you do include organization units in your order, DigiCert will need to validate them before we can issue your certificate.

fix

We fixed a Custom Order Fields* bug preventing the feature from working properly when deactivating, activating, changing a field from required to optional, and changing a field from optional to required.

*Custom Order Fields is disabled by default. To enable this feature for your CertCentral account, please contact your DigiCert account representative. See Managing Custom Order Form Fields in the Advanced CertCentral Getting Started Guide.

enhancement

We enhanced the add existing organization feature of the TLS/SSL certificate order process, enabling you to see the organization's address and phone number, along with its validation status (EV Validated, Pending OV Validated, etc.). Note that organizations not yet submitted for validation won't have any validation status listed.

Previously, you were unable to see any information about the organization from the Request Certificate pages. To view organization details and validation status, you had to visit the Organizations page (in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Organizations).

Note: If you have more than nine active organizations in your account, you will still use the Organization drop-down list, and you will still need to visit the Organizations page to view details about an organization. However, you will now see the top two most used organizations at the top of the list under Recently Used.

enhancement

We enhanced the add new organization feature of the TLS/SSL certificate order process, enabling you to edit the details of a newly added organization.

Previously, after adding a new organization on the Certificate Request page, you were unable to go back and edit the organization's details. To edit the organization's details, you had to delete the organization and re-add it with the correct information.

With this improvement, you may now edit the newly added organization details. Click the edit icon (pencil), and you can modify the organization's details before submitting your order.

new

We added a new feature that provides the flexibility to choose whether users can add a new organization when ordering a TLS certificate (OV and EV) from inside their account or when using a guest URL.

Note: Previously, the only way you could prevent users from adding a new organization during the order process was to edit the request and select an existing organization for the order or reject the certificate request.

With this new feature, you can disable or enable the ability for users to add new organizations from the certificate request pages.

On the Division Preferences page (Settings > Preferences). In the Certificate Request section (expand Advanced Settings), under Add New Organization, uncheck Allow users to add new organizations when requesting TLS certificates and then click Save Settings.

Note: This change does not remove a user's ability to add an existing, pre-validated organization to an order as this is required for all OV and EV TLS certificate orders.