篩選依據: organization units x 清除
new

CertCentral:預設行為變更

根據預設值,我們將不再使用 CSR 中的組織單位資訊在 OV/EV SSL 憑證申請表上自動填入組織單位值。訂購這些憑證時,您仍可以手動新增組織單位資料。

註:購買 OV/EV SSL 憑證不需要組織單位 (OU) 資料。此外,當您在憑證要求中納入 OU 資料時,我們必須執行其他驗證。這可能延遲憑證發行,包括已預先驗證組織和網域所在的要求。

new

CertCentral:新帳戶設定 (企業與合作夥伴)

關於 CertCentral Enterprise 和 Partner 帳戶,我們新增了新的帳戶設定 — 自動填入 OU 欄位。此選項允許您使用 CSR 中的 OU 資訊在 OV/EV SSL 憑證申請表上自動填入組織單位值。

註:Enterprise 和 Partner 帳戶有識別帳戶類型的標誌:企業標誌合作夥伴標誌

在左側的主功能表中,前往設定 > 喜好設定。在分區喜好設定頁面上,新設定在進階設定區段的憑證要求下。請參閱我們的自動填入組織單位欄位指示。

enhancement

我們增強了 SSL/TSL 憑證訂單程序的新增現有組織功能,讓您可以篩選現有的組織清單,以便只查看經過完整驗證的組織。

註:如果您的 CSR 包括您的帳戶中目前使用的組織,我們會以您的帳戶中包含的組織資料自動填入組織卡片中。

若要在訂購您的 SSL/TLS 憑證時新增現有的組織,請按一下新增組織。在新增組織視窗中,勾選隱藏未驗證的組織以篩選組織,因此僅會顯示經過完整驗證的組織。

註:如果您的帳戶中有超過九個啟用的組織,篩選器也可使用於組織下拉清單。

enhancement

我們增強了 SSL/TLS 憑證訂單程序的組織單位功能,讓您可以新增多個組織單位。之前,您僅能新增一個組織單位。

註:申請表上的組織單位欄位將自動填入來自您的 CSR 的值。

若要在訂購您的 SSL/TLS 憑證時手動新增組織單位,請展開其他憑證選項,然後在組織單位欄位中,您可以新增一個或多個組織單位。

註:新增組織單位是選填的。您可以將此欄位留白。但如果您在您的訂單中納入組織單位,DigiCert 將需要在我們可以發行您的憑證前驗證它們。

fix

我們修復了自訂訂單欄位*漏洞,防止功能在停用、啟用、將欄位從必填變更為選填、將欄位從選填變更為必填時正常作用。

*自訂訂單欄位預設為停用。若要啟用此功能用於您的 CertCentral 帳戶,請聯絡您的 DigiCert 客服代表。請參閱進階 CertCentral 開始使用指南中的管理自訂訂購表欄位

Filtering by: organization units x clear
new

CertCentral: Default behavior change

By default, we will no longer use organization unit information included in a CSR to autopopulate the Organization Unit value in OV/EV SSL certificate request forms. When ordering these certificates, you can still manually add organization unit information.

Note: Organization unit (OU) information is not required to purchase an OV/EV SSL certificate. Furthermore, when you include OU information in a certificate request, we are required to perform additional validation. This may delay certificate issuance, including for requests where the organization and domains have been prevalidated.

new

CertCentral: New account setting (Enterprise and Partner)

For CertCentral Enterprise and Partner accounts, we added a new account setting—Autopopolate OU Field. This option allows you to use organization unit information included in a CSR to autopopulate the Organization Unit value in OV/EV SSL certificate request forms.

Note: Enterprise and Partner accounts have a logo identifying the account type: Enterprise logo or Partner logo.

In the left main menu, go to Settings > Preferences. On the Division Preferences page, the new setting is in the Advanced Settings section under Certificate Requests. See our Autopopulate Organization Unit field instructions.

enhancement

We enhanced the add existing organization feature of the SSL/TLS certificate order process, enabling you to filter the existing organization list to see only organizations that are fully validated.

Note: If your CSR includes an organization currently used in your account, the Organization card auto populates with the organization's information contained in your account.

To manually add an existing organization when ordering your SSL/TLS certificate, click Add Organization. In the Add Organization window, check Hide non-validated organizations to filter the organizations so only the fully validated ones are shown.

Note: If you have more than nine active organizations in your account, the filter also works for the Organization drop-down list.

enhancement

We enhanced the Organization Unit(s) feature of the SSL/TLS certificate order process, enabling you to add multiple organization units. Previously, you could only add one organization unit.

Note: The Organization Unit(s) field on the request form will be auto populated with the values from your CSR.

To manually add organization units when ordering your SSL/TLS certificate, expand Additional Certificate Options and in the Organization Unit(s) field, you can now add one or more organization units.

Note: Adding organization units is optional. You can leave this field blank. However, if you do include organization units in your order, DigiCert will need to validate them before we can issue your certificate.

fix

We fixed a Custom Order Fields* bug preventing the feature from working properly when deactivating, activating, changing a field from required to optional, and changing a field from optional to required.

*Custom Order Fields is disabled by default. To enable this feature for your CertCentral account, please contact your DigiCert account representative. See Managing Custom Order Form Fields in the Advanced CertCentral Getting Started Guide.