筛选方式: renewal notifications x 清除
new

CertCentral changing mail server IP addresses for expiring certificate renewal notifications

DigiCert is upgrading the renewal email communication's infrastructure. This upgrade includes changes to the mail server IP addresses we send expiring certificate renewal notifications from.

If your company uses allowlists and email filters, your expiring certificate renewal emails are at risk of being blocked or sent to spam directories.

What do I need to do?

To ensure you don't miss a renewal communication, update allowlists and email filters to allow emails from the new IP addresses.

For more information, see the DigiCert Renewal Email source IP change knowledgebase article. If you have questions, please contact your account manager or our support team.

new

Discovery:帐户的已发现的证书续订通知设置

在 Discovery 中,我们新增了帐户设置,启用已发现的证书续订通知,,让您可以收到即将到期的"已发现"的 SSL/TLS 证书的续订通知。这些续订通知中包括用于向我们续订 SSL/TLS 证书的选项。续订在 CertCentral 中"发现"的 SSL/TLS 证书后,我们会将其替换为同等的 DigiCert 证书。

默认情况下,对 CertCentral 帐户禁用已发现的证书的续订通知*。要开始接收即将到期的已发现证书的续订通知,转到设置 > 首选项。在证书续订设置部分,选中启用已发现证书的续订通知

*注意:推出该新设置后,您可能需要对帐户重新启用 Discovery 续订通知。

有关更多信息,请参阅 Discovery 续订通知

十一月 21, 2019

new

Discovery:非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书的续订通知

在 Discovery 中,我们新增了非 DigiCert 证书的续订通知功能,因此更容易集中在一个位置 - CertCentral - 管理所有 SSL/TLS 证书。从现在起,当 Discovery 找到非 DigiCert 证书时,我们会发送这些证书的续订通知,与证书颁发机构 (CA) 无关。

注意:续订 CertCentral 中的非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书后,我们会将其更换为同等的 DigiCert 证书。例如,我们会将非 DigiCert 单域 SSL 证书更换为 DigiCert 单域 SSL 证书。

谁会收到这些续订通知?

默认情况下,Discovery 会向主要 CertCentral 管理员(即,创建帐户并接收所有帐户通知的个人)发送非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书的续订通知。

我们还会向指定接收帐户通知的任何其他电子邮件地址发送续订通知。请参阅设置帐户邮件通知证书续订通知

何时发送这些续订通知?

Discovery 根据您的 CertCentral 续订通知设置来确定发送非 DigiCert 证书续订通知的时间。默认情况下,CertCentral 会在证书到期前 90 天、60 天、30 天、7 天和 3 天以及证书到期后 7 天时发送续订通知。

要自定义续订通知时间,请参阅证书续订通知

new

Discovery:自定义非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书续订通知流程

在 Discovery 的证书页面上,我们在非 DigiCert 证书的操作列下拉列表中新增了三个证书续订操作:禁用续订通知,启用续订通知,和续订通知续订通知允许您添加要接收证书续订通知的电子邮件地址。

从现在起,您可以在证书页面上更新非 DigiCert 证书续订流程,以适合您的证书需求。(在左侧主菜单中,转到 Discovery > 查看结果。

注意:默认情况下,Discovery 会为所有已发现的非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书发送续订通知。

要自定义非 DigiCert SSL/TLS 证书的续订通知,请参阅 Discovery 续订通知

Filtering by: renewal notifications x clear

November 21, 2019

new

Discovery: Renewal notifications for non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificates

In Discovery, we added renewal notifications for non-DigiCert certificates, making it easier to manage all your SSL/TLS certificates in one place—CertCentral. Now, when Discovery finds non-DigiCert certificates, we'll send renewal notifications for these certificates regardless of issuing Certificate Authority (CA).

Note: When renewing a non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificate in CertCentral, we'll replace it with the equivalent DigiCert certificate. For example, we'll replace a non-DigiCert single-domain SSL certificate with a DigiCert single-domain SSL certificate.

Who receives these renewal notifications?

By default, Discovery sends renewal notifications for non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificates to the primary CertCentral administrator—the individual who created the account and receives all account notifications.

We also send renewal notifications to any additional email addresses assigned to receive account notifications. See Set up account email notifications and Certificate renewal notifications.

When are these renewal notifications sent?

Discovery uses your CertCentral renewal notification settings to determine when to send renewal notifications for non-DigiCert certificates. By default CertCentral sends renewal notifications 90, 60, 30, 7, and 3 days before a certificate expires and 7 days after a certificate expires.

To customize your renewal notifications schedule, see Certificate renewal notifications.

new

Discovery: Customize non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificate renewal notification process

In Discovery, on the Certificates page, we added three new certificate renewal actions to the Actions column dropdown for non-DigiCert certificates: Disable renewal notices, Enable renewal notices, and Renewal notifications. Renewal notifications allows you to add email addresses to receive renewal notifications for a certificate.

On the Certificates page, you can now update your non-DigiCert certificate renewal process to fit your certificate needs. (In the left main menu, go to Discovery > View Results.)

Note: By default, Discovery sends renewal notifications for all discovered non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificates.

To customize renewal notifications for non-DigiCert SSL/TLS certificates, see Discovery renewal notices.