篩選依據: underscores x 清除
enhancement

我們已更新「CertCentral SAML 聯盟設定」,讓您可以不讓您的聯盟名稱出現在 SAML 單一登入 IdP 選擇SAML 憑證要求 IdP 選擇頁面上的 IdP 清單中。

現在,在「聯盟設定」頁面的「您的 IDP 的中繼資料」下,我們新增了納入聯盟名稱選項。如果您不想要您的聯盟名稱出現在 IdP 選擇頁面的 IdP 清單上,,請取消勾選新增我的同盟名稱到 IdP 的清單中

new

在 CertCentral 中可用的 Secure Site Pro TLS/SSL 憑證。使用 Secure Site Pro 依照網域向您收費,沒有基礎憑證費用。新增一個網域就收取一個的費用。需要九個網域時,就收取九個的費用。保護一份憑證上最多 250 個網域的安全。

我們提供兩種類型的 Secure Site Pro 憑證,一種適用於 OV 憑證,另一種適用於 EV 憑證。

  • Secure Site Pro SSL
    取得符合您的需求的 OV 憑證。對網域、一個萬用字元網域和所有其子網域提供加密和驗證,或使用主體別名 (SAN) 以一份憑證保護多個網域和萬用字元網域的安全。
  • Secure Site Pro EV SSL
    取得符合您的需求的延伸驗證憑證。提供加密或驗證以保護一個網域的安全,或使用主體別名 (SAN) 以一份憑證保護多個網站的安全 (完全合格的網域名稱)。

每份 Secure Site Pro 憑證具有的優點

每份 Secure Site Pro 憑證都包括 – 無額外費用 – 先存取將來的其他進階功能到 CertCentral (例如 CT 記錄監控和驗證管理)。

其他優點包括:

  • 優先驗證
  • 優先支援
  • 兩個進階網站圖章
  • 惡意軟體檢查
  • 領先業界的保證

若要啟用用於您的 CertCentral 帳戶的 Secure Site Pro 憑證,請聯絡您的帳戶管理員或我們的支援團隊

若要瞭解更多有關我們的 Secure Site Pro 憑證的資訊,請參閱 DigiCert Secure Site Pro

compliance

Public SSL 憑證不再保護有底線 ("_") 的網域名稱的安全。網域名稱中,所有有底線的之前發行的憑證必須在此日期前到期。

註:喜好的底線解決方法是將包含底線的主機名稱 (FQDN) 重新命名,並且取代憑證。但對於無法重新命名的情況,您可以使用私密憑證,而且在有些情況中,您可以使用保護整個網域的安全的萬用字元憑證

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

compliance

CA 再也無法發行包含網域名稱 (一般名稱和主體別名) 中的底線的 30 天公用 SSL 憑證。

註:喜好的底線解決方法是將包含底線的主機名稱 (FQDN) 重新命名,並且取代憑證。但對於無法重新命名的情況,您可以使用私密憑證,而且在有些情況中,您可以使用保護整個網域的安全的萬用字元憑證

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

compliance

在最後一天,您可以訂購包含來自任何 CA 的網域名稱 (一般名稱和主體別名) 的 30 天公用 SSL 憑證。

註:喜好的底線解決方法是將包含底線的主機名稱 (FQDN) 重新命名,並且取代憑證。但對於無法重新命名的情況,您可以使用私密憑證,而且在有些情況中,您可以使用保護整個網域的安全的萬用字元憑證

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

compliance

憑證授權單位 (CA) 在當日結束 (UTC 時間) 前,撤銷最長有效期限超過 30 天,包含底線 (在一般名稱和主體別名中) 的所有公用 SSL 憑證。

如果您有有效期限共 31 天或以上的 SSL 憑證 (包括 1 年、2 年和 3 年憑證),在 2019 年 1 月 14 日到期,發行您的憑證的 CA 需要撤銷該憑證。

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

compliance

DigiCert 開始發行公用 SSL 憑證,其中包含有限時間的底線。

  • 網域名稱包含底線的公用 SSL 憑證的最長有效期是 30 天。
  • 底線不可在基礎網域中 (允許 "example_domain.com")。
  • 底線不可在最左邊的網域標籤中 (允許 "_example.domain.com" 和 "example_domain.example.com")。

如需更多詳細資料,請參閱去除網域名稱中的底線

new

在頂端功能表中,我們已新增兩個聯絡人支援選項 (電話和聊天圖示),這樣更容易聯絡來自 CertCentral 內的支援 (透過電子郵件、聊天或電話)。

電話圖示提供您電子郵件和電話選項。聊天圖示提供您聊天視窗,您可以在其中開始與我們的專屬支援團隊成員聊天。

enhancement

我們增強了資訊看板功能表,,使看到您正在瀏覽的頁面的功能表選項更加容易。現在,當您瀏覽 CertCentral 中的頁面時,用於該頁面的功能表選項將在旁邊有水平的藍色列。

fix

我們修復了 SSL/TLS 憑證申請表上的新增組織功能中的漏洞,其中的驗證狀態 (EV 和 OV 驗證) 不包括在新增和驗證作為憑證訂單的一部份的新組織中。

現在,在訂購 SSL 憑證時,新增的新組織將顯示驗證的狀態。

註:組織的驗證狀態直到我們完整驗證組織後才會出現。

compliance

業界標準法規遵循變更。關於公開受信任的憑證,子網域中再也不包括底線 ( _ )。現在 RFC 5280 也可以針對子網域執行。

請參閱公開受信任的憑證 – 違反業界標準的資料條目

Filtering by: underscores x clear
enhancement

We've updated the CertCentral SAML Federation Settings, enabling you to keep your Federation Name from appearing in the list of IdPs on the SAML Single Sign-On IdP Selection and SAML certificate requests IdP Selection pages.

Now, on the Federation Settings page, under Your IDP's Metadata, we added the Include Federation Name option. If you want to keep your Federation Name from appearing in the list of IdPs on the IdP Selection page, uncheck Add my Federation Name to the list of IdPs.

new

Secure Site Pro TLS/SSL certificates are available in CertCentral. With Secure Site Pro, you're charged per domain; no base certificate cost. Add one domain, get charged for one. Need nine domains, get charged for nine. Secure up to 250 domains on one certificate.

We offer two types of Secure Site Pro certificates, one for OV certificates and one for EV certificates.

  • Secure Site Pro SSL
    Get the OV certificate that fits your needs. Provide encryption and authentication for one domain, one wildcard domain and all its subdomains, or use Subject Alternative Names (SANs) to secure multiple domains and wildcard domains with one certificate.
  • Secure Site Pro EV SSL
    Get the extended validation certificate that fits your needs. Provide encryption and authentication to secure one domain or use Subject Alternative Names (SANs) to secure multiple sites (fully qualified domain names) with one certificate.

Benefits included with each Secure Site Pro certificate

Each Secure Site Pro certificate includes – at no extra cost – first access to future premium feature additions to CertCentral (e.g., CT log monitoring and validation management).

Other benefits include:

  • Priority validation
  • Priority support
  • Two premium site seals
  • Malware check
  • Industry-leading warranties

To activate Secure Site Pro certificates for your CertCentral account, contact your account manager or our support team.

To learn more about our Secure Site Pro certificates, see DigiCert Secure Site Pro.

compliance

Public SSL certificates can no longer secure domain names with underscores ("_"). All previously issued certificates with underscores in domain names must expire prior to this date.

Note: The preferred underscore solution is to rename the hostnames (FQDNs) that contain underscores and replace the certificates. However, for those situations where renaming is not possible, you can use private certificates and, in some cases, you can use a wildcard certificate that secures the entire domain.

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.

compliance

CAs can no longer issue 30-day public SSL certificate containing underscores in domain names (common names and subject alternative names).

Note: The preferred underscore solution is to rename the hostnames (FQDNs) that contain underscores and replace the certificates. However, for those situations where renaming is not possible, you can use private certificates and, in some cases, you can use a wildcard certificate that secures the entire domain.

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.

compliance

Final day you can order 30-day public SSL certificates containing underscores in domain names (common names and subject alternative names) from any CA.

Note: The preferred underscore solution is to rename the hostnames (FQDNs) that contain underscores and replace the certificates. However, for those situations where renaming is not possible, you can use private certificates and, in some cases, you can use a wildcard certificate that secures the entire domain.

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.

compliance

Certificate Authorities (CAs) revoked all public SSL certificates containing underscores (in the common name and subject alternative names) with a maximum validity of more than 30 days by end of day (UTC time).

If you had an SSL certificate with a total validity of 31 days or more (which includes all 1-year, 2-year, and 3-year certificates) that expired after January 14, 2019, the CA who issued your certificate was required to revoke it.

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.

compliance

DigiCert began issuing public SSL certificates containing underscores for a limited time.

  • Maximum 30-day validity for public SSL certificates containing underscores in domain names.
  • Underscores must not be in the base domain ("example_domain.com" is not allowed).
  • Underscores must not be in the left most domain label ("_example.domain.com" and "example_domain.example.com" are not allowed).

For more details, see Retiring Underscores in Domain Names.

new

In the top menu, we added two new contact support options (phone and chat icons) making it easier to contact support from within CertCentral (via email, chat, or phone).

The phone icon provides you with email and phone options. The chat icon provides you with a chat window where you can start a chat with one of our dedicated support team members.

enhancement

We enhanced the sidebar menu, making it easier to see the menu option for the pages you are visiting. Now, when you visit a page in CertCentral, the menu option for that page will have a horizontal blue bar next to it.

fix

We fixed a bug in the Add Organization feature on the SSL/TLS certificate request forms where the validation status (EV and OV validated) was not included for new organizations added and validated as part of the certificate order.

Now, new organizations added when ordering an SSL certificate will show a Validated status.

Note: The organization's validation status doesn't appear until we've fully validated the organization.

compliance

Industry standards compliance change. For publicly trusted certificates, underscores ( _ ) can no longer be included in subdomains. RFC 5280 now enforced for subdomains as well.

See Publicly Trusted Certificates – Data Entries that Violate Industry Standards.