筛选方式: upload ICAs x 清除
new

在 Discovery 中,我们新增了一项功能添加根和中间证书颁发机构,让您可以上传公共和私有根和中间证书颁发机构。使用该功能获取其所在证书链中的证书的更准确的安全性评级。

如果 Discovery 无法找到证书的根证书和中间证书颁发机构,它会降低证书的安全性评级。通过上传证书的中间证书和根证书颁发机构的副本,Discovery 下一次运行包含该证书的扫描时,您会获得更加准确的评级。

注意:支持的证书格式:.der 和 .cer

在 CertCentral 的左侧主菜单中,单击 Discovery > 管理 Discovery。在“管理扫描”页面的更多操作下拉列表中,单击管理根和中间证书颁发机构。请参阅我们的 Discovery 用户指南中的添加公共和私有根和中间证书颁发机构

new

在 Discovery 中,我们新增了黑名单功能,可以从扫描结果中排除特定 IP 地址和 FQDN。例如,您可能要将 CDN 网络中的域列入黑名单。

注意:将 IP 地址或 FQDN 列入黑名单后,在以后的所有帐户 Discovery 扫描中将排除其信息。该功能不会从现有扫描结果中移除信息。

在 CertCentral 的左侧主菜单中,单击 Discovery > 管理 Discovery。在“管理扫描”页面的更多操作下拉列表中,单击管理黑名单。请参阅我们的 Discovery 用户指南中的将 IP 地址和 FQDN 列入黑名单

Filtering by: upload ICAs x clear
new

In Discovery, we added a new feature—Add root and intermediate CAs—that lets you upload public and private root and intermediate CAs. Use this feature to get more accurate security ratings for certificates chained to them.

If Discovery is unable to locate the root and intermediate CAs for a certificate, it down grades the certificate's security rating. By uploading a copy of the certificate's intermediate and root CAs, the next time Discovery runs a scan that includes that certificate, you'll get a more accurate rating.

Note: Supported certificate formats: .der and .cer

In CertCentral, in the left main menu, click Discovery > Manage Discovery. On the Manage scans page, in the More actions dropdown, click Manage root and intermediate CAs. See Add public and private root and intermediate CAs in our Discovery user guide.

new

In Discovery, we added a new Blacklist feature that lets you exclude specific IP addresses and FQDNs from your scan results. For example, you may want to blacklist a domain in your CDN network.

Note: When you blacklist an IP address or FQDN, its information is excluded from all future account Discovery scans. This feature does not remove information from existing scan results.

In CertCentral, the left main menu, click Discovery > Manage Discovery. On the Manage scans page, in the More actions dropdown, click Manage blacklist. See Blacklist IP addresses and FQDNs in our Discovery user guide.