Delete a domain
Nota
A domain must be archived before it can be permanently deleted. See Archive a domain.
Permanently delete an archived domain and all of its data from DigiCert® Posture Management.
Avvertimento
Permanently deleting a domain deletes all of its posture scores, details, and history. This data can't be retrieved.
Select Domains from the left navigation menu.
Select the Archived tab.
Select Permanently delete on the domain's row.
In the Permanently delete domain dialog, enter the confirmation code displayed in the dialog into the Code field.
Select Permanently delete.
The domain and all of its data are permanently deleted from your account.