フィルタリング: new setting x 消去
new

Discovery: Delete all certificates and endpoints from scan results

We added a new Delete all certificates and endpoints option that enables you to delete certificate and endpoint information from your Discovery scan records in your CertCentral account.

To Delete all certificates and endpoints from scan results:

  1. In your CertCentral account, go to Discovery > Manage Discovery.
  2. On the Manage scans page, in the More actions dropdown, click Delete all certificates and endpoints.
  3. In the Delete all certificates and endpoints window, click Delete.

Permanently delete certificates and endpoint records

To permanently delete certificate and endpoint information from your scan results, you also need to remove the associated FQDNs and IP addresses from you scans. See Edit a scan.

new

Discovery:確認された証明書更新通知のアカウント設定

Discovery では、新しいアカウント設定、「確認された証明書更新通知をオンにする」を追加し、,お客様が、有効期限が近い、"確認された" SSL/TLS 証明書の更新通知を受け取ることはなくなります。これらの更新通知には、当社との SSL/TLS 証明書の更新オプションが含まれます。CertCentral の "確認済" SSL/TLS 証明書を更新すると、同等の DigiCert 証明書と交換します。

デフォルトでは、確認された証明書の更新通知は、CertCentral アカウントについてについてはオフになっています*。有効期限が近い、確認証明書の更新通知の受け取りを開始するには、[設定] >[環境設定] の順に移動します。[証明書更新設定] セクションで、[確認された更新通知をオンにする]にチェックを入れます。

*注意:新しい設定で開始する場合、お使いのアカウントで Discovery 更新通知をオンに戻す必要がある場合があります。

詳細は、「Discovery 更新通知」 を参照してください。