Delete a portfolio
注意
Deleting a portfolio permanently removes it and all of its posture scores and history. This action cannot be undone.
The Default portfolio is system-generated and can't be deleted.
注記
A portfolio must contain no domains before it can be deleted. To empty a portfolio, do 1 of the following for each domain:
Move the domain to another portfolio. See Move a domain to a different portfolio.
Archive the domain, then permanently delete it. See Archive a domain and Delete a domain.
Select Portfolios from the left navigation menu.
Select the tab or tile for the portfolio you want to delete.
Select the ⋮ menu next to Portfolio settings.
Select Delete Portfolio.
In the Delete portfolio dialog, select Delete to confirm.
The portfolio and all of its posture scores and history are permanently removed from your account.