DigiCert 2020 maintenance schedule

Maintenance schedule applies to all DigiCert platforms and solutions

To make it easier to plan your certificate related tasks, here is our 2020 maintenance schedule. This page is kept up to date with all maintenance schedule information.

  • Maintenance is scheduled for the first weekend of each month, with the exception of certain holidays and blackout periods.
  • Each maintenance window is scheduled for 2 hours.
  • All normal operations will resume once maintenance is completed.

Although we have redundancies in place to protect your service, some DigiCert services may be unavailable:

  • Consoles and APIs
  • Certificate validation
  • Certificate issuance
  • Websites (for example, DigiCert.com)

We recommend scheduling high priority and urgent orders, renewals, and reissues outside the scheduled maintenance windows. If you need more information regarding these maintenance windows, contact your account manager or DigiCert Support.

2020 maintenance schedule

Dates and times are subject to change. Service announcements will be sent prior to changed maintenance windows.

Date Time Notes
February 9 08:00 – 10:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MST) Pushed to avoid 1st day of month
March 8 08:00 – 10:00 UTC (01:00 MST - 04:00 MDT*) Pushed to avoid 1st day of month
*Daylight savings happens at 02:00 MST on March 8, 2020.
April 5 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT)
April 5 06:00 – 08:00 UTC (12:00 - 02:00 MDT) Data center service provider maintenance
On Friday April 3, DigiCert was notified by our data center provider that they are going to perform some high-priority maintenance on Sunday April 5 from 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
This maintenance window only affects legacy Symantec Website Security, Thawte, GeoTrust, and RapidSSL customers.
During this time, Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte and RapidSSL consoles, associated APIs, and certificate issuance may be affected.
Services will be restored as soon as maintenance is completed.
May 3 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT)
June 7 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT)
June 28 07:00 - 08:00 UTC (01:00 - 02:00 MDT) Emergency maintenance
On Sunday June 28, 2020 from 07:00 to 08:00 UTC DigiCert will perform this emergency maintenance.
During this time, DigiCert will be unable to issue certificates for DigiCert platforms and their corresponding APIs, legacy Symantec consoles and their corresponding APIs, for immediate certificate issuance, and for those using the APIs for automated tasks.
Emergency maintenance affects:
  • CertCentral / Service API
  • Certificate Issuing Service (CIS)
  • Complete Website Security (CWS) / API
  • Direct Cert Portal / API
  • Managed PKI for SSL (MSSL) / API
Services will be restored as soon as maintenance is completed.
July 12 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT) Pushed to avoid U.S. holiday
August 9 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT) Pushed to avoid 1st day of month
September 13 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT) Pushed to avoid U.S. holiday
October 4 07:00 – 09:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MDT)
November 8 08:00 – 10:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MST) Pushed to avoid 1st day of month
December 6 08:00 – 10:00 UTC (01:00 - 03:00 MST)