子角色

在证书审批流程中,CertCentral 帐户具有三个子角色,您必须将其添加到相关的用户,以便可以批准扩展验证、代码签名和扩展验证代码签名证书请求。

已验证的 EV 用户: 批准 EV SSL 和 EV Multi-Domain 证书的证书请求。用户要成为已验证的 EV 用户,必须是管理员或经理,并且具有电话号码和职位名称。
已验证的 CS 用户: 批准代码签名证书的证书请求。用户要成为已验证的 CS 用户,必须是管理员或经理,并且具有电话号码和职位名称。
已验证的 EV CS 用户: 批准 EV 代码签名证书的证书请求。用户要成为已验证的 EV CS 用户,必须是管理员或经理,并且具有电话号码和职位名称。

Subroles

As part of the certificate approval process, the CertCentral account has three subroles that you must add to the appropriate user so that Extended Validation, Code Signing, and Extended Validation Code Signing Certificate requests can be approved.

EV Verified User: Approve certificate requests for EV SSL and EV Multi-Domain Certificates. To be an EV Verified User, the user must be an administrator or a manager and must have a phone number and job title.
CS Verified User: Approve certificate requests for Code Signing Certificates. To be a CS Verified User, the user must be an administrator or a manager and must have a phone number and job title.
EV CS Verified User: Approve certificate requests for EV Code Signing Certificates. To be an EV CS Verified User, the user must be an administrator or a manager and must have a phone number and job title.