限制誰可以從申請表上新增新聯絡人

在您開始前

根據預設值,當您允許非 DigiCert 使用者作為已驗證聯絡人時,,您也允許了所有使用者在從您的帳戶內部或訪客 URL 訂購 EV TLS 憑證時,新增新的非 CertCentral 帳戶使用者作為已驗證的聯絡人。

如有需要,在訂購 EV TLS 憑證並從訪客 URL 憑證訂購表中將其移除時,請停用標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者角色的新增新聯絡人功能。此變更不會移除新增現有聯絡人到訂單中的功能,因為這是 EV TLS 憑證訂單所需。

註:「系統管理員」和「管理員」角色保留新增新聯絡人的功能,無論此功能是啟用或停用。此功能不會影響組織頁面,因為僅標準使用者、財務管理員和受限的使用者沒有存取他們的帳戶中的此頁面的權限。

限制誰可以從申請表上新增新聯絡人。

  1. 在您帳戶的資訊看板功能表中,按一下設定 > 喜好設定

  2. 分區喜好設定頁面的頁面底部,展開進階設定

  3. 憑證要求區段的新增新組織下,,取消勾選允許使用者在請求 TLS 憑證時新增新聯絡人

  4. 在頁面底部,按一下儲存設定

Limit who can add new contacts from request forms

Before you begin

By default, when you allow non-CertCentral users to be used as verified contacts, you also allow all users to add new non-CertCentral account users as verified contacts when ordering an EV TLS certificate from inside your account or from guest URLs.

If needed, disable the Add New Contact feature for the Standard User, Finance Manager, and Limited User roles when ordering an EV TLS certificate and remove it from the guest URL certificate order forms. This change does not remove the ability to add an existing contact to an order as this is required for EV TLS certificate orders.

Note: Administrator and Manager roles retain the ability to add new contacts whether this feature is enabled or disabled. This feature does not affect the Organizations page as only standard users, finance managers, and limited users don’t have permissions to access this page in their accounts.

Limit who can add new contacts from request forms

  1. In your account, in the sidebar menu, click Settings > Preferences.

  2. On the Division Preferences page, at the bottom of the page, expand Advanced Settings.

  3. In the Certificate Requests section, under Add New Organization, uncheck Allow users to add new contacts when requesting TLS certificates.

  4. At the bottom of the page, click Save Settings.