来宾访问

来宾访问可用于在不登录 CertCentral 帐户的情况下管理订单。使用电子邮件地址和订单编号(或证书中的 FQDN)即可下载、补发或吊销证书。可以对帐户上的所有订单或单个订单启用来宾访问。

CertCentral 帐户具有唯一的来宾访问登录页面。为了确认您的身份,CertCentral 会发送一封身份验证邮件,提供两小时访问权限。订单上列出的组织和技术联系人可以使用来宾访问。

哪些人应该使用来宾访问?

我们建议您为每位用户创建 CertCentral 登录凭证,它能最大限度地提高您的控制权和安全性,并且使您的用户可以充分访问 CertCentral 的功能。

如果这种方法不可行,可以允许组织和技术联系人在不登录 CertCentral 的情况下通过来宾访问来访问订单。来宾访问一次只能管理一个订单,且无法访问 CertCentral 的任何其他功能。

CertCentral 有一个单独的功能,可以在没有 CertCentral 用户的情况下在您的帐户中下单。有关此功能的更多信息,请参阅管理来宾 URL

配置来宾访问

如需对帐户启用来宾访问,请转到帐户 > 来宾访问页面。

  1. 选中来宾访问设置下的启用。这将对帐户中的所有订单启用来宾访问。启用后,帐户的唯一来宾访问链接将生效。

  2. 在启用来宾访问后下达订单时,在证书交付邮件中将包含帐户的来宾访问链接。如需将该链接分发给其他人,必须手动分发。

  3. 您可以通过启用或禁用组织联系人来控制哪些订单联系人可以使用来宾访问,技术联系人,来宾 URL 申请人(订户)(下达订单时所使用的电子邮件地址)和订单上列出的“其他电子邮件地址”复选框。

  4. 如需隐藏来宾访问视图中的订购和询价,或对额外购买交易禁用 CertCentral 管理员审批,请取消选中相应的复选框(并非所有 CertCentral 帐户类型都提供该复选框)。

  5. 通过选中相应的复选框,即可要求在提交额外购买订单和吊销请求时需要 CertCentral 管理员审批。

  6. 单击保存设置

对订单禁用来宾访问

如需对单个订单禁用来宾访问,请转到订单页面。

  1. 订单页面上,找到需要禁用来宾访问的订单。

  2. 单击订单编号快速查看

  3. 订单详情部分,取消来宾访问选项旁边的对此订单启用。现在对订单禁用了来宾访问。

Guest access

Guest access allows a person to manage their order without a CertCentral login. With their email address and order number (or FQDN in the certificate), they can download, reissue, or revoke their certificate. Guest access can be enabled for all orders across your account, or on individual orders.

All contacts listed on an order are eligible for Guest access. When Guest access is enabled, a unique link will be created for your account that order contacts can use to request Guest access. For security, an authentication email is sent to the contact's email address with a link that provides access for two hours.

Who should use Guest access?

We recommend creating a CertCentral login for each of your users as it gives you the most control and security. It also gives your users full access to CertCentral's features.

When that is impractical, Guest access is an alternative that allows the contacts listed on an order to manage it without a CertCentral login. Guest access only allows management of a single order at a time and does not provide access to any other functionality.

Guest access only allows management of existing orders. For placing new orders in your account without a CertCentral login, see Manage Guest URLs.

Configuring Guest access

To enable Guest access for your account, go to the Account > Guest access page.

  1. Under Guest access settings, check Enable. This enables Guest access for all orders in your account. Once enabled, your account's unique Guest access link becomes active.

  2. Orders placed after Guest access is enabled will include your account's Guest access link in the certificate delivery email. If you need to distribute the link to other people, you must do so manually.

  3. You can control what order contacts are eligible for Guest access by enabling or disabling the Organization contact, Technical contact, Guest URL requester (subscriber) (the email address that placed the order), and “Additional emails” listed on order checkboxes.

  4. To hide order and request pricing from the Guest access view, or disable CertCentral Administrator approval for additional purchases, uncheck the corresponding boxes (not available for all CertCentral account types).

  5. You can require approval from a CertCentral administrator for all revocation requests placed through Guest access. Check the corresponding box to enable.

  6. Click Save settings.

Disable Guest access for an order

To disable Guest access for an individual order, go to the Orders page.

  1. On the Orders page, locate the order that you want to disable Guest access for.

  2. Click the order number or Quick View.

  3. In the Order details section, uncheck Enable for this order below the Guest access option. Guest access is now disabled for this order.