设置帐户信用额度

从 CertCentral 帐户余额扣款

在设置帐户财务信息时,您可以选择使用信用卡或帐户余额付款。但是,要从 CertCentral 帐户余额为购买交易扣款,必须先激活帐户余额付款方式。然后,您可以在 CertCentral 帐户中直接充值,以便从您的帐户余额中扣除购买证书的费用。

激活帐户信用额度付款方式

  1. 在您的 CertCentral 帐户的左侧主菜单中,转到财务 > 设置

  1. 在“财务设置”页面的帐户余额通知部分,键入您要作为通知阈值使用的美元金额(即,当您的帐户余额低于该金额时,发送邮件通知)。

  1. 付款设置部分,选中将帐单计入帐户余额

    要使用帐户余额,需确保始终具有充足的资金。在左侧主菜单中,转到财务 > 存款

选中使用信用卡。您可能还需要为证书订单提供此付款方式。

  1. 设置帐户信用额度作为默认付款方式(可选*)

    您是否要使用帐户信用额度作为帐户的默认付款方式?

    默认付款方式下拉列表,选中将帐单计入帐户余额

    确保帐户余额默认付款方式不会阻止您使用信用卡为证书订单付款。当您订购证书时,将预先选择将帐单计入帐户余额作为付款方式。但是,您可以随时选择使用信用卡付款,前提是始终对帐户启用使用信用卡付款方式。

Azure Key Vault 帐户集成

要从 Azure Key Vault 帐户订购 SSL/TLS 证书,必须使用帐户信用额度支付这些证书的费用。Azure Key Vault 模块不允许使用信用卡作为付款方式。

  1. 单击保存设置

接下来

您需要存入资金,以便下次有人订购证书时,可以从您的 CertCentral 帐户余额中扣除购买证书的费用。要存入资金,在左侧主菜单中,转到财务 > 存款

Set up account credit

Debit purchases against your CertCentral account balance

When setting up your account finances, you have the option to pay with a credit card or account balance. However, to debit purchases against your CertCentral account balance, you must first activate the account balance payment method. Then, you can deposit funds directly into your CertCentral account to debit your certificate purchases against your account balance.

Activate the account credit payment method

  1. In your CertCentral account, in the left main menu, go to Finances > Settings.

  1. On the Finance Settings page, in the Account Balance Notifications section, in the box, type the dollar amount you want to use as your notification threshold (in other words, when your account balance falls below this amount, send email notifications).

  1. In the Payment Settings section, check Bill to account balance.

    To use account balance, you'll need to make sure you always have adequate funds available. In the left main menu, go to Finances > Deposit Funds.

Keep Use a credit card checked. You may want this payment method available for certificate orders also.

  1. Set up account credit as the default payment method (optional*)

    Do you want to use account credit as the default payment method for your account?

    In the Default Payment Method dropdown, select Bill to account balance.

    Making account balance the default payment method doesn't prevent you from using a credit card to pay for a certificate order. When you order a certificate, Bill to account balance will be preselected as the payment method. However, you can always choose to pay with a credit card, as long as you've kept the Use a credit card payment method active for your account.

Azure Key Vault account integrations

To order SSL/TLS certificates from your Azure Key Vault account, you must use account credit to pay for these certificates. The Azure Key Vault Module doesn't allow for credit cards as a payment method.

  1. Click Save Settings.

What's next

You'll want to deposit funds so the next time someone orders a certificate, they can debit the certificate purchase against your CertCentral account balance. To deposit funds, in the left main menu, go to Finances > Deposit Funds.