将迁移的证书订单标记为已续订

迁移旧控制中心的证书订单并在 CertCentral 中进行续订后,可能不会自动更新原订单以反映续订状态。为了避免"已续订"的订单和尚未续订的订单显示在一起,您可以将原订单的状态手动更改为已续订。

在开始之前

将迁移的证书订单标记为已续订后,证书订单的状态将更改为已续订。而且,该证书将不再出现在以下位置:即将到期的证书或已过期的证书列表、即将到期的证书或已过期的证书横幅、已过期的证书页面。

如需续订标记为已续订且已迁移的订单,,必须将订单的状态撤回上一个状态。请参阅撤销选项

将迁移的订单标记为已续订

  1. 在您的 CertCentral 帐户的左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 订单

  1. 订单页面上,单击证书订单过期列的标记为已续订

您还可以在以下位置将证书标记为已续订:证书的订单详情面板中(单击快速查看)、证书的订单详情页面(单击证书的订单编号)、即将到期的证书页面(从左侧主菜单转到证书 > 即将到期的证书)。

接下来

证书的状态已更改为已续订。证书已从以下位置删除:即将到期的证书或已过期的证书列表、即将到期的证书或已过期的证书横幅、已过期的证书页面。

查看标记为已续订的证书列表

  1. 在您的 CertCentral 帐户的左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 订单

  1. 订单页面的状态下拉列表中,选择已续订,然后单击前往

撤销选项

将原来迁移的证书订单撤回到上一个状态时,证书会重新显示在以下位置:即将到期的证书或已过期的证书列表、即将到期的证书或已过期的证书横幅、即将到期的证书页面。

  1. 在 CertCentral 的左侧主菜单中,转到证书 > 订单

  1. 订单页面,单击证书订单编号。

  1. 在证书的订单详情页面的订单详情部分,单击订单状态,旁边的撤销

Mark a migrated certificate order as renewed

When you migrate a certificate order from your legacy console and then renew it in CertCentral, the original order may not get updated automatically to reflect the renewal. To prevent these "renewed" orders from appearing alongside orders that still need to be renewed, you can manually change the status of the original order to renewed.

Before you begin

When you mark a migrated certificate order as renewed, it changes the certificate order's status to Renewed. In addition, the certificate no longer appears in expiring or expired certificate lists, in the expiring or expired certificate banners, or on the Expired Certificates page.

To renew a migrated order that you marked renewed, you must revert the order back to its previous status. See Undo option.

Mark migrated order as renewed

  1. In your CertCentral account, in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Orders.

  1. On the Orders page, in the certificate order's Expires column, click Mark renewed.

You can also mark a certificate as renewed in the certificate's Order details panel (click Quick View), from the certificate's Order details page (click the certificate's order number), and from the Expiring Certificates page (in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Expiring Certificates).

What's next

The certificate's status is changed to Renewed. The certificate is removed from the expiring or expired certificate lists, from the expiring or expired certificate banners, and from the Expired Certificates page.

See list of certificates marked renewed

  1. In your CertCentral account, in the left main menu, go to Certificates > Orders.

  1. On the Orders page in the Status dropdown, select Renewed and click Go.

Undo option

When you revert the original migrated certificate order back to its previous state, the certificate reappears in expiring or expired certificate lists, in the expiring or expired certificate banners, and on the Expiring Certificates page.

  1. In CertCentral, in the left main menu go to Certificates > Orders.

  1. On the Orders page, click the certificate's order number.

  1. On the certificate's Order details page, in the Order Details section, next to Order Status, click Undo.