Bestellen Ihrer SSL-TLS-Zertifikate

Die Laufzeit eines SSL/TLS-Zertifikats beginnt mit der Bestellung. Der Vorgang des Beantragens ist für alle verfügbaren SSL/TLS-Zertifikate gleich:

  • Erstellen Sie Ihren CSR (Certificate Signing Request).
  • Füllen Sie das Auftragsformular aus.
  • Erledigen Sie die Validierung der Domänenkontrolle (DCV) für die durch das Zertifikat geschützten Domänen in dem Auftrag (mit anderen Worten, weisen Sie Ihre Kontrolle über die Domänen nach).
  • Vollständige Validierung der Organisation in dem Zertifikatsauftrag (in anderen Worten, DigiCert überprüft, ob die Organisation in Ordnung ist, sowie, ob Sie berechtigt sind, um ein Zertifikat für sie zu bestellen).

Von Ihrem CertCentral-Konto aus können Sie diese OV- und EV-SSL/TLS-Zertifikate bestellen:

  • OV-Single- und Multi-Domain-Zertifikate:
    Secure Site Pro SSL, Secure Site SSL, Secure Site Multi-Domain SSL, Standard SSL und Multi-Domain SSL
  • EV-Single- und Multi-Domain-Zertifikate:
    Secure Site Pro EV, Secure Site EV-SSL, Secure Site EV-Multi-Domain SSL, EV-SSL und EV-Multi-Domain
  • OV-Wildcard-Zertifikate:
    Secure Site Pro SSL, Secure Site Wildcard SSL und Wildcard SSL
  • OV-Cloud-Zertifikate:
    Secure Site Pro SSL und Cloud

Je nachdem, wie Ihr Konto eingerichtet wurde, können Sie zusätzliche Zertifikatstypen bestellen (Code Signing-, Document Signing-, Client-Zertifikate usw.).

Basic Single-Domain- und Secure Site Single-Domain-Zertifikate

Bei der Bestellung von Standard-SSL-, EV-SSL-, Secure Site SSL- und Secure Site EV-SSL-Zertifikaten können Sie kostenlos beide Versionen mit dem allgemeinen Namen in Ihrem Single-Domain-Zertifikat erhalten, [your-domain].com und www.[your-domain].com.

Kreuzen Sie im Auftragsformular Sowohl [your-domain].com als auch www.[your-domain].com ins Zertifikat einbeziehen an. Bei der Ausstellung des Zertifikats durch DigiCert enthält es beide Versionen der Domäne: [your-domain].com und www.[your-domain].com.

Basic Multi-Domain- und Secure Site Multi-Domain-Zertifikate

Bei der Bestellung von Multi-Domain SSL-, EV-Multi-Domain SSL-, Secure Site Multi-Domain- und Secure Site EV-Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikaten können Sie kostenlos beide Versionen mit dem allgemeinen Namen in Ihrem Zertifikat erhalten, [your-domain].com und www.[your-domain].com.

Geben Sie auf dem Bestellformular beide Versionen der Domäne ein. Fügen Sie eine Version mit dem Allgemeinen Namen ([your-domain].com) und die andere Version als einen Andere Hostnamen (SANs)-Eintrag (www.[your-domain].com) hinzu. Diese Domäne zählt nicht zu den SANs für den Auftrag.

Sie bekommen nur die beiden Versionen der Allgemeiner Name-Domäne kostenlos. Falls Sie beide Versionen einer anderen Domäne als Andere Hostnamen (SANs), berücksichtigen, zählen beide Domänen zu den SANs im Auftrag.

Secure Site Pro SSL Single-Domain und Secure Site Pro EV-Single-Domain

Bei der Bestellung von Single-Domain Secure Site SSL- und EV-Zertifikaten können Sie kostenlos beide Versionen mit dem allgemeinen Namen in Ihrem Single-Domain-Zertifikat erhalten, [your-domain].com und www.[your-domain].com.

Geben Sie auf dem Bestellformular beide Versionen Ihrer Domäne ein: eine Version als Allgemeiner Name ([your-domain].com) und die andere Version als ein SAN (www.[your-domain].com). Bei der Ausstellung des Zertifikats durch DigiCert enthält es beide Versionen der Domäne: [your-domain].com und www.[your-domain].com.

Verwandte Themen:

Order your SSL/TLS certificates

The SSL/TLS certificate lifecycle begins when you order an SSL/TLS certificate. The process for requesting any of the available SSL/TLS Certificates is the same:

  • Create your Certificate Signing Request (CSR).
  • Fill out the order form.
  • Complete domain control validation (DCV) for the domains on the order to be secured by the certificate (in other words, demonstrate your control over the domains).
  • Complete organization validation for the organization on the certificate order (in other words, DigiCert verifies the organization is in good standing along with making sure you are authorized to order a certificate for it).

From your CertCentral account, you can order these Organization Validation (OV) and Extended Validation (EV) SSL/TLS certificates:

  • OV single and multi-domain certificates:
    Secure Site Pro SSL, Secure Site SSL, Secure Site Multi-Domain SSL, Standard SSL, and Multi-Domain SSL
  • EV single and multi-domain certificates:
    Secure Site Pro EV, Secure Site EV SSL, Secure Site EV Multi-Domain SSL, EV SSL, and EV Multi-Domain
  • OV Wildcard certificates:
    Secure Site Pro SSL, Secure Site Wildcard SSL and Wildcard SSL
  • OV Cloud certificates:
    Secure Site Pro SSL and Cloud

Depending on how your account was set up, you may be able to order additional types of certificates (code signing, document signing, client certificates, etc.).

Basic single domain and Secure Site single domain certificates

When ordering Standard SSL, Extended Validation SSL, Secure Site SSL, and Secure Site EV SSL certificates, you can get both versions of the common name in your single domain certificate, [your-domain].com and www.[your-domain].com, for free.

On the order form, check Include both [your-domain].com and www. [your-domain].com in the certificate. When DigiCert issues your certificate, it will include both versions of the domain on the certificate: [your-domain].com and www.[your-domain].com.

Basic multi-domain and Secure Site multi-domain certificates

When ordering Multi-Domain SSL, EV Multi-Domain SSL, Secure Site Multi-Domain, and Secure Site EV Multi-Domain SSL certificates, you can get both versions of the common name in your certificate, [your-domain].com and www.[your-domain].com, for free.

On the order form, enter both versions of the domain. Add one version as the Common Name ([your-domain].com) and the other version as an Other Hostnames (SANs) (www.[your-domain].com) entry. This domain isn't included in SANs count for the order.

You only get the both versions of the Common Name domain for free. If you include both versions of another domain as Other Hostnames (SANs), both domains are added to the SANs count on the order.

Secure Site Pro SSL single domain and Secure Site Pro EV single domain

When ordering single domain Secure Site Pro SSL and EV certificates, you can get both versions of the common name in your single domain certificate, [your-domain].com and www.[your-domain].com, for free.

On the order form, enter both versions of your domain: one version as the Common Name ([your-domain].com) and the other version as a SANs (www.[your-domain].com). When DigiCert issues your certificate, it will include both versions of the domain on the certificate: [your-domain].com and www.[your-domain].com.

Related topics: