2018 年 8 月 9 日

憑證生命周期電郵中的位址變更

我們將寄件者 (或"寄件者") 位址更新為 noreply@digicert.com,適用於所有憑證生命周期電郵 - 確認、核准、拒絕、續訂和撤銷的事件通知。也將此變更通知您的訂閱者。

此變更是為了確定電郵伺服器和垃圾郵件篩選器不會封鎖生命周期電郵。關於 Managed PKI for SSL (MSSL),現在我們使用您帳戶的技術聯絡人電郵地址,作為憑證生命周期電郵的預設寄件者位址。但電郵伺服器和垃圾郵件篩選器可能封鎖寄件者顯示跟電郵的原始伺服器不同網域的寄件者的電郵。

例如,您的技術聯絡人和寄件者位址是 pat.smith@mycompany.com。但由於電郵是從 digicert.com 交付,,因此您的電郵篩選器可能會阻止交付訊息。

在透過「完整網站安全性」主控台發行的憑證生命周期電郵中沒有改變。

August 9, 2018

Address change in certificate lifecycle emails

We updated the sender (or "From") address to noreply@digicert.com for all certificate lifecycle emails - the event notifications for confirmation, approval, rejection, renewal, and revocation. Notify your subscribers of this change as well.

This change is to make sure lifecycle emails are not blocked by email servers and spam filters. For Managed PKI for SSL (MSSL), today we use your account's technical contact email address as the default sender/from address for certificate lifecycle emails. But email servers and spam filters may block emails whose sender shows a different domain than the email's originating server.

For example, say your technical contact and sender address is pat.smith@mycompany.com. But because the email is delivered from digicert.com, your mail filters may prevent the message from being delivered.

There is no change in certificate lifecycle emails issued through the Complete Website Security console.