我的证书放在哪里?

Manage your existing Symantec/GeoTrust/Thawte/RapidSSL certificates

我的有效的 Symantec/GeoTrust/Thawte/RapidSSL 证书在哪里?

直到 2019 年下半年,您将继续在您当前的基于 Symantec 的帐户(Symantec、GeoTrust、Thawte 或 RapidSSL)中管理您的现有证书。例如,如果您需要吊销或更换在您升级到 CertCentral 之前订购的证书,请返回基于 Symantec 的帐户进行处理。

但是,如果您要续订基于 Symantec 的证书,请改为前往您的新 CertCentral 帐户,为您的网站获取新证书。让您的基于 Symantec 的帐户中的证书过期。

在 2019 年下半年,我们会将您其余的有效证书迁移至您的 CertCentral 帐户。

在哪里可以追踪我的处理中的订单?

提交订单后,可能因为以下其中一个原因,订单处于处理中状态:

  • 您或您的帐户中的其他用户提交的订单需要由管理员进行批准后才能进行处理。
  • 您或您的帐户中的其他用户提交的订单需要完成域或组织验证后才能颁发证书。

默认情况下,您的 CertCentral 帐户要求对除管理员以外的其他人提交的订单进行审批。由其他用户提交的所有请求将完成上述两个步骤。当订单等待批准时,被称为待处理的请求。当订单等待验证时,被称为待处理的订单。这些订单显示在帐户的不同页面。

待处理的请求

待处理的请求是指尚未提交给 DigiCert 且必须先进行批准的订单。

您可以在帐户的请求页面查看待处理的请求(在侧栏菜单中,单击证书 -> 请求)。当前的待处理的请求的数量作为其中一个小工具显示在 CertCentral 仪表板中。

要批准或拒绝待处理的请求,请单击订单编号列的订单编号。您可以在这里查看请求者、请求日期、是否提供了请求备注、价格以及证书信息和 CSR。管理员、经理、已验证的 EV 用户、已验证的 CS 用户或已验证的 EV CS 用户可以批准/拒绝请求(请参阅批准证书请求了解更多信息)。

类型列显示请求所针对的是待处理的订单(将显示请求的特定产品名称)还是吊销请求(将显示“吊销”)。

经过批准后,请求将从“请求”页面移至“订单”页面。被拒绝的请求将留在“请求”页面,并且在您使用“已拒绝”筛选条件时可见。

您可以在“设置”页面的“证书请求”部分更改您的帐户的审批流程(请参阅管理证书请求审批了解更多信息)。

待处理的订单

待处理的订单正在等待验证后再颁发证书。这可能是因为 DigiCert 仍在处理您的订单,或者我们正在等待您提供更多信息或等待您完成特定的验证要求。

订单页面上可以查看您的待处理的订单(从侧栏菜单中,单击证书)。该页面显示在您的帐户中下达的所有订单,最先显示的是所有待处理的请求。该表格可以充分进行排序、筛选和搜索。

要查看订单处于待处理的原因,请单击订单编号或“快速查看”链接。在“订单详细信息”页面(或“快速查看”窗格)上,将看到标题为“订单状态”的部分,其中显示需要完成的步骤。您需要执行的任何操作均显示在“您需要执行的操作”部分。黄色时钟图标表示未完成的操作。绿色对勾标记表示已完成的操作。如果所有操作已完成,DigiCert 应该会尽快颁发您的证书。颁发 OV 或 EV 订单证书所需的时间可能会更长,因为 DigiCert 需要验证某些信息。

已经补发及需要重新验证的订单也会显示在此处的“等待补发”下。如果在证书中添加了新域,或者在上次补发后一些组织信息已过期,这些订单可能需要额外进行域控制验证。

在哪里可以查看即将到期的证书?

在您的 CertCentral 帐户的侧栏菜单中,单击证书 > 即将到期的证书

该页面显示由 DigiCert 颁发的即将到期和近期到期的证书。到期证书按照在过期 7 天内到期到未来 90 天内到期的时间顺序列在四个表格中。该页面显示包括 SSL、代码签名、电子邮件和专用证书在内的所有类型的证书。

在 CertCentral 仪表板上,有一个汇总图显示您的即将到期的证书。单击图形右下方的链接可以获取关于即将到期的证书的完整详细信息。

到期通知

除了仪表板外,CertCentral 还可以通过电子邮件向您发送即将到期的证书通知。

在默认情况下,以下用户将收到到期证书电子邮件:

  • 用于创建帐户的电子邮件地址(仅限原管理员,不包括其他帐户)
  • 申请证书的用户

通过配置帐户通知,可以向其他电子邮件地址发送到期证书通知。

Where are my certificates?

Manage your existing Symantec/GeoTrust/Thawte/RapidSSL certificates

Where are my valid Symantec/GeoTrust/Thawte/RapidSSL certificates?

Until later in 2019, you'll continue to manage your existing certificates in your current Symantec-based (Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, or RapidSSL) account. For example, if you need to revoke or replace a certificate ordered before you upgraded to CertCentral, return to your Symantec-based account to manage it.

However, when you're ready to renew a Symantec-based certificate, go to your new CertCentral account instead and get a new certificate for your website. Let the certificate in your Symantec-based account expire.

Later in 2019, we'll move your remaining valid certificates to your CertCentral account.

Where do I track my open orders?

After submitting an order, an order may be in a pending state for one of two reasons:

  • You, or other users on your account place orders that need to be approved by an administrator before they are processed.
  • You, or other users on your account place an order that needs to complete domain or organization validation before it can be issued.

By default, your CertCentral account will require approvals for orders not placed by Administrators. All requests placed by other users will go through both of the above steps. When an order is pending approval, it is known as a pending request. When an order is pending validation, it is known as a pending order. These are shown on different pages in your account.

Pending requests

Pending requests are orders that have not yet been submitted to DigiCert, and must first be approved.

You can see all pending requests in your account on the Requests page (from the sidebar, click Certificates -> Requests). The current number of pending requests are also shown as one of the widgets on your CertCentral Dashboard.

To approve or reject a pending request, click on the order number from the Order # column. There you will be able to see the user who made the request, the date, if a comment about the request was provided, the price, as well as certificate information and the CSR. Requests can be approved/rejected by any Administrator, manager, EV Verified User, CS Verified User, or EV CS Verified User (see Approve a certificate request for more).

The Type column shows if the request is for a pending order (which will display the specific product name being requested) or a revocation request (which will display “REVOKE”).

Once approved, requests will move from the Requests page to the Orders page. Rejected requests will stay on the Requests page and are viewable when you use the ‘Rejected’ filter.

You can change the approval process for your account on the Certificate Requests section of the Settings page (see Manage certificate requests approval for more).

Pending orders

Pending orders are awaiting validation before they are issued. This could be because DigiCert is still processing your order, or we are awaiting more information from you or for you to complete certain validation requirements.

Your pending orders can be seen on the Orders page (from the sidebar, click Certificates). This page shows all orders placed in your account, starting with all pending requests. This table is fully sortable, filterable, and searchable.

To see why an order is pending, click the order number or “Quick View” link. On the Order Detail page (or Quick View pane) you will see section titled Order Status that shows what steps need to be completed. Any actions you need to take are shown under the “You Need To…” section. Incomplete actions are indicated by the yellow clock icon. Complete actions are indicated by green checkmarks. If you have completed all those steps, DigiCert should issue your certificate momentarily. OV or EV orders may take longer to issue as DigiCert verifies certain information.

Orders that have been reissued and require revalidation will also be shown here as “Reissue Pending”. These orders may require additional domain control validation if new domains were added to the certificate, or if certain organization information has expired since the last reissue.

Where do I check for expiring certificates?

In your CertCentral account, in the sidebar menu, click Certificates > Expiring Certificates.

This page shows upcoming and recent expirations of your DigiCert-issued certificates. Expirations are split up in four tables, listing them in chronological order from certificates expired in the last 7 days, to certificates expiring 90 days from today. This page shows all types of certificates including SSL, code signing, email, and private certificates.

On the CertCentral Dashboard, a summary graph shows your expiring certificates. Get full expiring certificates details by clicking the link in the bottom right corner of the graph.

Expiration notices

In addition to your dashboard, CertCentral can notify you of upcoming expirations via email.

By default, the following users receive expiration emails:

  • The email address used to create the account (original administrator only, no other accounts)
  • The user who requested the certificate

You can send expiration notifications to additional email addresses by configuring your Account Notifications.