Delete an agent permanently
Permanently remove an agent and its associated configuration from the platform when it is no longer required.
Anmerkung
You can delete agents only after they have been deprovisioned.
Delete an agent from AI Trust
In the AI Trust Manage menu, select Agent Trust > Agents > Agent workloads.
Select the agent you want to delete and select More actions > Delete agent.
Specify the Reason and select Delete.
Warnung
Deleting an agent will permanently remove the agent and all associated records. This action cannot be undone.