Skip to main content

Disable auto-updates for the DigiCert ONE​​ Clients app

Auto-updates keep the DigiCert ONE​​ Clients app up to date with the latest features and security enhancements. However, if you prefer to manage updates manually, you can disable auto-updates at any time.

To disable auto-updates for the DigiCert ONE​​ Clients app

  1. Open DigiCert ONE​​ Clients.

  2. Locate the profile icon (top-right).

  3. Select Disable auto-updates.