Skip to main content

Manage pending connectors

You can view and manage connector setups that you saved before completing the workflow. Saved setups remain accessible from the Integrations > Connectors page until you complete or discard them.

From the Pending connectors view, you can review saved connector setups, continue configuring them, or discard setups you no longer need. For information about adding connectors and using the connector setup wizard, see Add connectors using the integrations workflow.

View pending connectors

To view pending connectors:

  1. From the Trust Lifecycle Manager main menu, go to Integrations > Connectors.

  2. Select the Pending connectors view.

    The list shows information about each pending connector, including the connector type, business unit, status, last update, and owner. The status remains Pending until you complete or discard the connector setup.

  3. To view the saved configuration for a connector, find the connector and select Show details.

    The Set up connector-name connector wizard opens and shows the saved configuration.

Continue a connector setup

Open a pending connector to review its saved configuration, complete remaining setup, and add the connector.

To continue a pending connector setup:

  1. From the Trust Lifecycle Manager main menu, go to Integrations > Connectors.

  2. Select the Pending connectors view.

  3. Find the connector you want to manage, and select Show details.

    The Set up connector-name connector wizard opens and shows the saved configuration.

  4. On the Review & connect screen, review the configuration summary to identify the configuration that requires attention.

    The configuration summary shows each configuration area and its status. Depending on the configuration, you can see the following statuses:

  5. Select the edit icon to change a configuration, or select Back to return to previous screens and make changes.

  6. Review the updated configuration. When you're ready, select Add connector to create the connector.

For more information about the wizard screens and connector configuration options, see Add connectors using the integrations workflow.

Discard a pending connector setup

Discard a pending connector setup when you no longer want to complete the configuration. Discarding the setup removes your saved progress, and you cannot return later to continue it.

To discard a pending connector setup:

  1. From the Trust Lifecycle Manager main menu, go to Integrations > Connectors.

  2. Select the Pending connectors view.

  3. Find the connector setup you want to discard, and select Show details.

    The Set up connector-name connector wizard opens and shows the saved configuration.

  4. Select Cancel or X.

    The Discard setup? dialog opens.

  5. Select Discard setup to discard the pending connector setup.

    Warning

    When you select Discard setup, the setup is not saved. You cannot return later to continue configuring the connector.

    To leave the setup without discarding it, select Save and exit. To return to the setup wizard, select Keep editing.