Skip to main content

Eliminar una validación

Nota

This page applies to client authentication certificate users. If you are a ZertES qualified certificate user, visit Credentials.

La página Validaciones muestra todas las validaciones actuales. Cuando elimina una validación, se revocan todos los certificados asociados a ella.

To restart a validation:

  1. In the Managers (managericon.png) menu, select Content Trust.

  2. In the Content Trust Manager menu, select Validations > Validations.

  3. Hover over the validation you want to restart, select More actions > Restart validation icon.

If the signer's validation has expired, create a signup link.