Reconnect repository
Use this page to restore scanning for a repository when GitHub access has been removed, revoked, or interrupted. Reconnecting resumes continuous security monitoring so vulnerabilities can be detected and reported again.
To reconnect a repository
In the Software Trust menu, go to Secure releases.
Select the Repositories tab.
In the row of the disconnected repository, select Reconnect repository.
Sign in to your GitHub account.