Skip to main content

Manage existing device groups

Manage existing device groups throughout their lifecycle by modifying group details, cloning groups, disabling or enabling groups, and deleting groups that are no longer required.

Use this section to maintain and organize your device groups as your operational and device management requirements evolve.

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

  1. 変更する[デバイスグループ]を選択します。

  2. Select the Device group you want to modify.

  3. [編集](または鉛筆アイコン)をクリックします。

  4. 必要に応じてデバイスグループの詳細を変更します。

    注記

    ディビジョンや属性など、一部のフィールドはデバイスグループの変更時には変更できません。これらの値の変更が必要な場合は、新しいデバイスグループを作成してください。

  5. [更新]を選択して、デバイスグループの詳細を変更します。

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

注記

デバイスグループをクローンすると、元のデバイスグループの完全なコピーが作成されます。

  1. クローンを作成する[デバイスグループ]を選択します。

  2. Select the Device group you want to clone.

  3. [その他の操作]>[複製]を選択します。

  4. [設定]ステップで、新しい[デバイスグループ名]など必要なフィールドを入力します。

    注記

    ディビジョンや属性など、一部のフィールドはデバイスグループのクローン時には変更できません。これらの値の変更が必要な場合は、新しいデバイスグループを作成してください。

  5. [次へ]をクリックします。

  6. 「証明書管理ポリシーの割り当て」ステップで、[デバイスグループのクローン]を選択します。

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

重要

デバイスグループを無効化すると、新しいデバイスがグループに登録されなくなります。ただし、この操作はすでに登録済みのデバイスには影響しません。

  1. In the Device Trust Manager menu, go to Device management > Device groups.

  2. Select an Active Device group you want to disable.

  3. Select More actions > Disable.

  4. On the Disable device group confirmation dialog box, select Disable to disable the device group.

  1. In the Device Trust Manager menu, go to Device management > Device groups.

  2. Select a Disabled Device group you want to enable.

  3. Click More actions > Enable.

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

警告

これは不可逆な操作であり、元に戻すことはできません。

デバイスグループを削除する手順:

  1. ソリューション管理者として DigiCert® ONE にサインインします。

  2. 削除する無効な[デバイスグループ]を選択します。

  3. [その他の操作]>[削除]を選択します。

  4. [デバイスグループの削除]の確認ダイアログボックスで 「DELETE」と入力し、[デバイスグループの削除]をクリックすると、デバイスグループが削除されます。