Skip to main content

Manage division users

Manage user assignments within divisions by assigning users to the appropriate divisions or removing users when access is no longer required.

Use this section to maintain user access and ensure that users can manage resources within their designated divisions.

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

  1. In the Device Trust Manager menu, go to Divisions.

  2. Select the division to which you want to add users.

  3. Click More actions > Edit.

  4. Under the Users assigned to division dropdown menu, choose one or more users to assign to the division.

    注記

    When users are assigned to a specific division, they are only allowed to access that division. While they can access other applications in the division, they can’t access the entities.

To perform this action, you must have a user role that contains the Solution administrator permission.

注記

割り当てられたディビジョンからユーザーを削除した後、そのユーザーがアクセスできる内容は、割り当てられたディビジョンの数によって異なります。

  • ディビジョンが複数: ユーザーがまだ 1 つ以上のディビジョンに割り当てられている場合、ユーザーを削除したディビジョン関連の情報にはアクセスできなくなります。

  • ディビジョンが 1 つ: ユーザーが 1 つのディビジョンのみに割り当てられていた場合、ユーザーはアカウントのすべてのディビジョン関連情報にアクセスできます。これには所属を解除されたディビジョンも含まれます。

  1. [Device Trust Manager]メニューで[ディビジョン]を選択します。

    ディビジョンが表形式でリストされます。

  2. ユーザーを削除するディビジョンを選択します。

  3. [その他の操作]>[編集]をクリックします。

  4. [ディビジョンに割り当てられたユーザー]フィールドからユーザーを削除します。