ユーザー詳細の更新
DigiCert account でユーザーの詳細情報を更新すると、その情報はすべての DigiCert サービスで同期されます。この機能により、ユーザー情報がすべての DigiCert サービスにわたって一貫して反映され、正確性と一貫性が保たれます。
ユーザー詳細の変更
DigiCert account で、[アクセス]アイコンを選択します。
変更するユーザーの[ユーザー名]にカーソルを合わせ、[ユーザーの更新](✎)を選択します。
[個人情報]の以下のフィールドを更新できます。
フィールド
説明
名
ユーザーの名を更新します。
姓
ユーザーの姓を更新します。
メールアドレス
ユーザーのメールアドレスを更新します。
電話番号
オプション: 国番号を含むユーザーの電話番号を更新します。
Select Next.
In the Products field:
Select the products that the user should have access to.
Unselect the products that the user should no longer have access to.
For the Assign as platform admin checkbox:
Select the checkbox, to elevated the users permissions and allow them to view account information, manage users and account settings such as configuring sign-in methods and SCIM.
Unselect the checkbox, to ensure that the user can only view their own user profile and access products that are assigned to them by the admin.
For user roles:
Select the roles that should be assigned to the user.
Unselect the roles that should no longer be assigned to the user.
[ユーザーの更新]を選択します。