ユーザーグループの更新
自分自身のユーザーグループを変更することはできませんが、アカウント内の他のユーザーのユーザーグループを更新して、アクセス権を調整することは可能です。
ユーザーグループの更新
DigiCert account で、[アクセス]アイコンを選択します。
更新するユーザー名にカーソルを合わせ、編集アイコン(✎)を選択します。
Select Next.
[グループ]フィールドを見つけ、リストから追加したいユーザーグループを選択します。
Select the checkbox, to elevated the users permissions and allow them to view account information, manage users and account settings such as configuring sign-in methods and SCIM.
Unselect the checkbox, to ensure that the user can only view their own user profile and access products that are assigned to them by the admin.
Select Update user.
Video tutorial for users with multiple CertCentral accounts linked
You can also watch this video on YouTube: How to update a user group in DigiCert account.